List View
Calendar View
List View
Calendar View
S M T W Th F Sa
1
2
3
4
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
21
22
23
24
25
28
29
30
31
Rodriguez

Rodriguez

Tickets starting at $74.50

Friday, August 26
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, August 27
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Blues Bash 2 Day Combo Ticket

Blues Bash 2 Day Combo Ticket

Tickets are $49.50

Saturday, September 3
7:00 PM
Ship Point (Inner Harbour)
Find Tickets
Nick Moss Band

Nick Moss Band

Tickets are $33.50

Saturday, September 3
7:00 PM
Ship Point (Inner Harbour)
Find Tickets
 David Gogo Band

David Gogo Band

Tickets are $33.50

Sunday, September 4
7:00 PM
Ship Point (Inner Harbour)
Find Tickets
Diemahler Latin Music Delights

Diemahler Latin Music Delights

Tickets are $25.00

Wednesday, September 7
7:00 PM
St Mary's Church Oak Bay
Find Tickets
Monty Python's Spamalot

Monty Python's Spamalot

Tickets starting at $21.75

Thursday, September 8
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, September 9
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, September 10
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, September 11
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Beatlemania Live

Beatlemania Live

Tickets are $52.50

Wednesday, September 14
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Red Green

Red Green

Tickets are $69.50

Friday, September 16
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
The Unknown Soldiers

The Unknown Soldiers

Tickets are $18.00

Friday, September 16
8:00 PM
The Duke Saloon
Find Tickets
Handel and his Rivals

Handel and his Rivals

Tickets are $35.00

Saturday, September 17
8:00 PM
Christ Church Cathedral
Find Tickets
Scheherazade

Scheherazade

Tickets starting at $32.00

Saturday, September 24
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, September 25
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Don Quixote

Don Quixote

Tickets starting at $38.00

Friday, September 30
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Wil

Wil

Tickets are $26.25

Saturday, October 1
8:00 PM
The Duke Saloon
Find Tickets
Wild, Wild West

Wild, Wild West

Tickets starting at $32.00

Saturday, October 1
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, October 2
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Class of '59

Class of '59

Tickets are $49.00

Friday, October 7
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Simon Boccanegra

Simon Boccanegra

Tickets starting at $25.00

Thursday, October 13
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, October 15
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Wednesday, October 19
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Friday, October 21
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, October 23
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Bear's Choice

Bear's Choice

Tickets are $12.00

Friday, October 14
8:00 PM
The Duke Saloon
Find Tickets
A Tribute to Elvis

A Tribute to Elvis

Tickets are $54.00

Saturday, October 15
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
John Cleese and Eric Idle

John Cleese and Eric Idle

Tickets starting at $90.00

Sunday, October 16
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Monday, October 17
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Tuesday, October 18
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Ballet Rocks and Vivaldi's Four Seasons

Ballet Rocks and Vivaldi's Four Seasons

Tickets starting at $23.50

Friday, October 21
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, October 22
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, October 23
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Diemahler Beyond the Alpenglow

Diemahler Beyond the Alpenglow

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, October 22
2:30 PM
St Mary's Church Oak Bay
Find Tickets
Hannibal Buress

Hannibal Buress

Tickets are $55.50

Saturday, October 22
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Beethoven's Fifth

Beethoven's Fifth

Tickets starting at $32.00

Monday, October 24
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Jim Witter's Simon & Garfunkel

Jim Witter's Simon & Garfunkel

Tickets starting at $32.00

Friday, October 28
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, October 29
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, October 29
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Love Makes Me Sing

Love Makes Me Sing

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, October 29
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Halloween Spooktacular

Halloween Spooktacular

Tickets starting at $20.00

Sunday, October 30
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Dylan Moran

Dylan Moran

Tickets are $50.75 ($40.00 + tax + service charge)

Thursday, November 3
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Potted Potter

Potted Potter

Tickets starting at $49.95 ($39.95 + S/C)

Saturday, November 5
5:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, November 5
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, November 6
2:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto

Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto

Tickets starting at $32.00

Saturday, November 5
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Lest We Forget

Lest We Forget

Tickets are $20.00

Thursday, November 10
7:30 PM
Bay Street Armoury
Find Tickets
Swan Lake

Swan Lake

Tickets starting at $37.00

Saturday, November 12
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Jessica Lang Dance

Jessica Lang Dance

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, November 18
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, November 19
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Alan Doyle

Alan Doyle

Tickets starting at $57.00

Friday, November 18
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Diemahler Mozart and Beethoven

Diemahler Mozart and Beethoven

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, November 19
2:30 PM
St Mary's Church Oak Bay
Find Tickets
Celtic Thunder

Celtic Thunder

Tickets starting at $67.50

Monday, November 21
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Roger Hodgson, formerly of Supertramp

Roger Hodgson, formerly of Supertramp

Tickets starting at $70.50

Tuesday, November 22
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Tuesday, November 29
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
A Chorus Line

A Chorus Line

Tickets starting at $21.75

Friday, November 25
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Saturday, November 26
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Sunday, November 27
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Friday, December 2
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Saturday, December 3
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Sunday, December 4
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Toque of the Town

Toque of the Town

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, November 26
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Pavel Plays Chopin

Pavel Plays Chopin

Tickets starting at $32.00

Sunday, November 27
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Monday, November 28
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Royal Winnipeg Ballet's Nutcracker

Royal Winnipeg Ballet's Nutcracker

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, December 2
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, December 3
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, December 3
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, December 4
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
A Sentimental Christmas

A Sentimental Christmas

Tickets starting at $32.00

Friday, December 9
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, December 10
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, December 11
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Diemahler Christmas Pops

Diemahler Christmas Pops

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, December 10
2:30 PM
St Mary's Church Oak Bay
Find Tickets
Yellowpoint Christmas Spectacular

Yellowpoint Christmas Spectacular

Tickets are $49.00

Saturday, December 10
3:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, December 10
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, December 11
3:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Bach Magnificat

Bach Magnificat

Tickets are $35.00

Saturday, December 17
8:00 PM
Christ Church Cathedral
Find Tickets
Chantal Kreviazuk

Chantal Kreviazuk

Tickets starting at $42.00

Saturday, December 17
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Rock n Roll Christmas

Rock n Roll Christmas

Tickets are $52.50

Sunday, December 18
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
The Gift

The Gift

Tickets starting at $30.00

Tuesday, December 27
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Wednesday, December 28
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Thursday, December 29
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Viennese New Years

Viennese New Years

Tickets starting at $47.00

Sunday, January 1
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Locura & Tormenta

Locura & Tormenta

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, January 14
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
BalletBoyz ®

BalletBoyz ®

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, January 20
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, January 21
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Mozart's "Jupiter"

Mozart's "Jupiter"

Tickets starting at $32.00

Monday, January 23
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Love is in the Air

Love is in the Air

Tickets starting at $32.00

Saturday, January 28
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, January 28
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Babar & Three Fun Fables

Babar & Three Fun Fables

Tickets starting at $20.00

Sunday, January 29
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Tam Plays Sibelius

Tam Plays Sibelius

Tickets starting at $32.00

Saturday, February 4
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, February 5
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Le Mozart Noir

Le Mozart Noir

Tickets are $35.00

Sunday, February 5
3:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
The Magic Flute

The Magic Flute

Tickets starting at $25.00

Thursday, February 16
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, February 18
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Wednesday, February 22
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Friday, February 24
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, February 26
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Elizabethan Composers

Elizabethan Composers

Tickets are $35.00

Saturday, March 4
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Carmina Burana

Carmina Burana

Tickets starting at $32.00

Sunday, March 5
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Monday, March 6
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Lines Ballet

Lines Ballet

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, March 10
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, March 11
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Soundscapes and Landscapes

Soundscapes and Landscapes

Tickets are $20.00

Saturday, March 11
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Midsummer Night's Dream

Midsummer Night's Dream

Tickets starting at $30.00

Tuesday, March 14
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Wednesday, March 15
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Rocket Man with Chris Hadfield

Rocket Man with Chris Hadfield

Tickets starting at $32.00

Friday, March 24
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, March 25
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, March 25
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Mozart and Mendelssohn

Mozart and Mendelssohn

Tickets starting at $32.00

Saturday, April 1
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Science at the Symphony

Science at the Symphony

Tickets starting at $20.00

Sunday, April 2
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Les Grands Ballets Canadiens de Montreal

Les Grands Ballets Canadiens de Montreal

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, April 7
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, April 8
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Our Canada

Our Canada

Tickets are $20.00

Saturday, April 8
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Les Feluettes/Lilies

Les Feluettes/Lilies

Tickets starting at $25.00

Thursday, April 20
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 22
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Friday, April 28
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, April 30
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
The Purcell Project

The Purcell Project

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, April 29
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Miller Conducts Sibelius

Miller Conducts Sibelius

Tickets starting at $32.00

Monday, May 1
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Celtic Celebration with Ken Lavigne

Celtic Celebration with Ken Lavigne

Tickets starting at $32.00

Friday, May 5
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 6
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 7
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunset Boulevard

Sunset Boulevard

Tickets starting at $21.75

Friday, May 5
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Saturday, May 6
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Sunday, May 7
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Friday, May 12
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Saturday, May 13
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Sunday, May 14
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
An Evening with David Sedaris

An Evening with David Sedaris

Tickets starting at $58.50

Tuesday, May 9
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Miller Conducts Shostakovich

Miller Conducts Shostakovich

Tickets starting at $32.00

Saturday, May 13
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 14
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast

Tickets starting at $30.00

Friday, May 19
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 20
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets

Connect With Us

Need Help?

250.386.6121 Local
1.888.717.6121 Toll-Free