List View
Calendar View
List View
Calendar View
S M T W Th F Sa
1
12
13
21
22
23
24
25
26
30
31
Naden Band Christmas

Naden Band Christmas

Tickets are $10.00 (plus an unwrapped toy)

Tuesday, December 6
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Wednesday, December 7
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
The 24th Street Wailers

The 24th Street Wailers

Tickets are $17.50

Thursday, December 8
9:00 PM
Tally Ho Bar and Grill
Find Tickets
A Sentimental Christmas

A Sentimental Christmas

Tickets starting at $32.00

Friday, December 9
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, December 10
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, December 11
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Diemahler Christmas Pops

Diemahler Christmas Pops

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, December 10
2:30 PM
St Mary's Church Oak Bay
Find Tickets
Yellowpoint Christmas Spectacular

Yellowpoint Christmas Spectacular

Tickets are $49.00

Saturday, December 10
3:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, December 10
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, December 11
3:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Tales of a Charlie Brown Christmas

Tales of a Charlie Brown Christmas

Tickets are $38.50

Saturday, December 10
8:00 PM
Dave Dunnet Theatre at Oak Bay High School
Find Tickets
Iconic Superstars Tribute Show

Iconic Superstars Tribute Show

Tickets starting at $49.00

Wednesday, December 14
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
MAMMA MIA!

MAMMA MIA!

Tickets starting at $103.50

Wednesday, December 14
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Thursday, December 15
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Thursday, December 15
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Friday, December 16
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Friday, December 16
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
THE PARTY: MAMMA MIA!

THE PARTY: MAMMA MIA!

Tickets are $125.00

Wednesday, December 14
10:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
The Huron Carole

The Huron Carole

Tickets are $43.50 in advance, $50.00 at the door.

Friday, December 16
7:30 PM
Centennial United Church
Find Tickets
Bach Magnificat

Bach Magnificat

Tickets are $35.00

Saturday, December 17
8:00 PM
Christ Church Cathedral
Find Tickets
Chantal Kreviazuk

Chantal Kreviazuk

Tickets starting at $42.00

Saturday, December 17
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Half Moon Run

Half Moon Run

Tickets starting at $39.00 ($29.50 + S/C and donation)

Saturday, December 17
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Rock n Roll Christmas

Rock n Roll Christmas

Tickets are $52.50

Sunday, December 18
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Uncle Wiggly's Tribute to the Blues Songs of Christmas

Uncle Wiggly's Tribute to the Blues Songs of Christmas

Tickets are $25.00

Sunday, December 18
7:30 PM
Dave Dunnet Theatre at Oak Bay High School
Find Tickets
O Christmas Tea

O Christmas Tea

Tickets are $29.50

Monday, December 19
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Tuesday, December 20
5:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Tuesday, December 20
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
The Gift

The Gift

Tickets starting at $30.00

Tuesday, December 27
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Wednesday, December 28
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Thursday, December 29
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Tickets are $45.00

Tuesday, December 27
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Wednesday, December 28
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Thursday, December 29
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Viennese New Years

Viennese New Years

Tickets starting at $47.00

Sunday, January 1
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Snow Queen: The Musical

Snow Queen: The Musical

Tickets starting at $33.75

Saturday, January 14
11:00 AM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, January 14
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Locura & Tormenta

Locura & Tormenta

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, January 14
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Snowed In Comedy Tour

Snowed In Comedy Tour

Tickets are $42.00

Saturday, January 14
8:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
BalletBoyz ®

BalletBoyz ®

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, January 20
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, January 21
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets

2017 Victoria Chinese New Year Gala

Tickets starting at $20.00

Sunday, January 22
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Mozart's "Jupiter"

Mozart's "Jupiter"

Tickets starting at $32.00

Monday, January 23
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
In The Heights

In The Heights

Tickets are $25.00

Thursday, January 26
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, January 27
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, January 28
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, January 29
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
The Mars Hotel

The Mars Hotel

Tickets are $28.50

Friday, January 27
7:30 PM
Metro Studio Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, January 28
7:30 PM
Metro Studio Theatre
Find Tickets
Love is in the Air

Love is in the Air

Tickets starting at $32.00

Saturday, January 28
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, January 28
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Babar & Three Fun Fables

Babar & Three Fun Fables

Tickets starting at $20.00

Sunday, January 29
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Tam Plays Sibelius

Tam Plays Sibelius

Tickets starting at $32.00

Saturday, February 4
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, February 5
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
This is That

This is That

Tickets are $40.50

Saturday, February 4
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Le Mozart Noir

Le Mozart Noir

Tickets are $35.00

Sunday, February 5
3:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
The King - Donny Edwards

The King - Donny Edwards

Tickets are $49.50

Tuesday, February 7
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Danielle LaPorte

Danielle LaPorte

Tickets are $68.00

Friday, February 10
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
The Magic Flute

The Magic Flute

Tickets starting at $25.00

Thursday, February 16
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, February 18
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Wednesday, February 22
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Friday, February 24
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, February 26
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Bubble Guppies Live!

Bubble Guppies Live!

Tickets starting at $33.50

Friday, February 17
6:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Elizabethan Composers

Elizabethan Composers

Tickets are $35.00

Saturday, March 4
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Carmina Burana

Carmina Burana

Tickets starting at $32.00

Sunday, March 5
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Monday, March 6
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Colin James

Colin James

Tickets starting at $57.00

Tuesday, March 7
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Alonzo King LINES Ballet

Alonzo King LINES Ballet

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, March 10
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, March 11
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
The Little Prince

The Little Prince

Tickets are $20.00

Saturday, March 11
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, March 12
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Soundscapes and Landscapes

Soundscapes and Landscapes

Tickets are $20.00

Saturday, March 11
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Midsummer Night's Dream

Midsummer Night's Dream

Tickets starting at $30.00

Tuesday, March 14
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Wednesday, March 15
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
CCPA and The Naden Band

CCPA and The Naden Band

Tickets starting at $35.50

Saturday, March 18
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, March 18
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Madeleine Peyroux and Rickie Lee Jones

Madeleine Peyroux and Rickie Lee Jones

Tickets starting at $58.50

Tuesday, March 21
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Rocket Man with Chris Hadfield

Rocket Man with Chris Hadfield

Tickets starting at $32.00

Friday, March 24
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, March 25
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, March 25
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
The Tea Party

The Tea Party

Tickets are $50.00

Wednesday, March 29
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Mozart and Mendelssohn

Mozart and Mendelssohn

Tickets starting at $32.00

Saturday, April 1
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Science at the Symphony

Science at the Symphony

Tickets starting at $20.00

Sunday, April 2
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Carlos Núñez

Carlos Núñez

Tickets are $49.00

Thursday, April 6
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Les Grands Ballets Canadiens de Montreal

Les Grands Ballets Canadiens de Montreal

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, April 7
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 8
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Our Canada

Our Canada

Tickets are $20.00

Saturday, April 8
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
The Naked Magicians

The Naked Magicians

Tickets starting at $60.50

Wednesday, April 12
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets

Shriners Variety Show

Tickets are $20.00

Thursday, April 13
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Les Feluettes/Lilies

Les Feluettes/Lilies

Tickets starting at $25.00

Thursday, April 20
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 22
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Friday, April 28
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, April 30
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Disney's Beauty and the Beast

Disney's Beauty and the Beast

Tickets are $52.50

Friday, April 21
12:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, April 21
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 22
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 22
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, April 23
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Thursday, April 27
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, April 28
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 29
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Ron James

Ron James

Tickets are $57.50

Thursday, April 27
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
The Purcell Project

The Purcell Project

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, April 29
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Miller Conducts Sibelius

Miller Conducts Sibelius

Tickets starting at $32.00

Monday, May 1
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Celtic Celebration with Ken Lavigne

Celtic Celebration with Ken Lavigne

Tickets starting at $32.00

Friday, May 5
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 6
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 7
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunset Boulevard

Sunset Boulevard

Tickets starting at $21.75

Friday, May 5
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Saturday, May 6
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Sunday, May 7
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Friday, May 12
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Saturday, May 13
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Sunday, May 14
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
An Evening with David Sedaris

An Evening with David Sedaris

Tickets starting at $58.50

Tuesday, May 9
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Miller Conducts Shostakovich

Miller Conducts Shostakovich

Tickets starting at $32.00

Saturday, May 13
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 14
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Gerry Dee Live

Gerry Dee Live

Tickets starting at $47.00

Tuesday, May 16
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast

Tickets starting at $30.00

Friday, May 19
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 20
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Dean Brody's Beautiful Freak Show Tour 2017

Dean Brody's Beautiful Freak Show Tour 2017

Tickets starting at $57.50

Tuesday, May 30
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Deva Premal & Miten with Manose

Deva Premal & Miten with Manose

Tickets starting at $44.75

Sunday, June 11
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Lunch at Allen's

Lunch at Allen's

Tickets are $47.50

Friday, June 16
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse

Connect With Us

Need Help?

250.386.6121 Local
1.888.717.6121 Toll-Free