List View
Calendar View
List View
Calendar View
S M T W Th F Sa
4
6
12
13
14
18
19
20
24
26
27
54-40 Unplugged

54-40 Unplugged

Tickets are $52.25

Thursday, February 22
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
La bohème

La bohème

Tickets starting at $25.00

Friday, February 23
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, February 25
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
The Jim Cuddy Band

The Jim Cuddy Band

Tickets starting at $66.75

Friday, February 23
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Bahamas

Bahamas

Tickets starting at $37.00

Wednesday, February 28
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Catch Me If You Can

Catch Me If You Can

Tickets are $25.25

Thursday, March 1
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, March 2
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, March 3
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, March 3
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Miller Conducts Rachmaninoff

Miller Conducts Rachmaninoff

Tickets starting at $35.00

Saturday, March 3
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Director's Choice

Director's Choice

Tickets are $30.00

Tuesday, March 6
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Wednesday, March 7
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Broadway Lights

Broadway Lights

Tickets starting at $32.00

Friday, March 9
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, March 10
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, March 10
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Pinocchio

Pinocchio

Tickets are $22.00

Saturday, March 10
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, March 11
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Presto Mambo!

Presto Mambo!

Tickets starting at $20.00

Sunday, March 11
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Randy Bachman

Randy Bachman

Tickets are $77.50

Tuesday, March 13
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Tre Twitty

Tre Twitty

Tickets are $54.50

Thursday, March 15
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
One World

One World

Tickets are $30.00

Friday, March 16
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, March 17
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, March 17
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Company Wayne McGregor

Company Wayne McGregor

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, March 16
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, March 17
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Diemahler Spring Breeze

Diemahler Spring Breeze

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, March 17
2:30 PM
St Mary's Church Oak Bay
Find Tickets
Dreams

Dreams

Tickets are $45.00

Thursday, March 22
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Beauty and the Beast on Ice

Beauty and the Beast on Ice

Tickets are $15.00

Saturday, March 24
2:00 PM
Archie Browning Sports Centre
Find Tickets
Saturday, March 24
7:00 PM
Archie Browning Sports Centre
Find Tickets
Sunday, March 25
1:00 PM
Archie Browning Sports Centre
Find Tickets
La Rêveuse

La Rêveuse

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, March 24
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Beethoven's Fourth

Beethoven's Fourth

Tickets starting at $35.00

Sunday, March 25
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Monday, March 26
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Ms. Lisa Fischer & Grand Baton

Ms. Lisa Fischer & Grand Baton

Tickets starting at $43.00

Tuesday, March 27
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Problem Child

Problem Child

Tickets are $39.00

Thursday, March 29
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Matt Dillahunty

Matt Dillahunty

Tickets are $37.50

Sunday, April 1
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
LETTERKENNY LIVE!

LETTERKENNY LIVE!

Tickets starting at $40.00

Tuesday, April 3
6:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Tuesday, April 3
9:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
The Stampeders

The Stampeders

Tickets are $65.00

Wednesday, April 4
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Ballet Hispánico

Ballet Hispánico

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, April 6
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 7
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Doctor Atomic

Doctor Atomic

Tickets are $20.00

Saturday, April 7
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Nearly Neil Diamond

Nearly Neil Diamond

Tickets are $54.50

Tuesday, April 10
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Shriners Variety Show

Shriners Variety Show

Tickets are $25.00

Thursday, April 12
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Vancouver Island Showdown Pre-Judging

Vancouver Island Showdown Pre-Judging

Tickets are $34.00

Saturday, April 14
10:00 AM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Vancouver Island Showdown Finals

Vancouver Island Showdown Finals

Tickets are $67.00

Saturday, April 14
5:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Elvis and Guests

Elvis and Guests

Tickets are $49.50

Wednesday, April 18
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Rinaldo

Rinaldo

Tickets starting at $25.00

Thursday, April 19
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 21
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Friday, April 27
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, April 29
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
The Tallis Scholars

The Tallis Scholars

Tickets are $40.00

Sunday, April 22
3:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Buddhism and the Environment

Buddhism and the Environment

Tickets are $33.50

Tuesday, April 24
7:00 PM
Cadboro Bay United Church
Find Tickets
GreenTara Initiation & Teaching

GreenTara Initiation & Teaching

Tickets are $33.50

Wednesday, April 25
7:00 PM
White Eagle Hall
Find Tickets
Gala! The Best of 20 Years

Gala! The Best of 20 Years

Tickets are $52.50

Thursday, April 26
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, April 27
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 28
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 28
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Diemahler Hope for Children

Diemahler Hope for Children

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, April 28
2:30 PM
St Mary's Church Oak Bay
Find Tickets
Harold in Italy

Harold in Italy

Tickets starting at $35.00

Monday, April 30
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

Tickets starting at $75.00

Tuesday, May 1
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Nat Geo Live - Nizar Ibrahim

Nat Geo Live - Nizar Ibrahim

Tickets starting at $42.50

Wednesday, May 2
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Nana Mouskouri

Nana Mouskouri

Tickets starting at $51.25

Thursday, May 3
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
9 to 5, the Musical

9 to 5, the Musical

Tickets starting at $21.75

Friday, May 4
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 5
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 6
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, May 11
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 12
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 13
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Music of the Knights

Music of the Knights

Tickets starting at $32.00

Friday, May 4
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 5
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 6
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
ECSQ Music:InsideOUT

ECSQ Music:InsideOUT

Tickets are $28.50

Saturday, May 12
10:30 AM
Baumann Centre
Find Tickets
Verdi Requiem

Verdi Requiem

Tickets starting at $35.00

Saturday, May 12
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 13
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Queen - It's a Kinda Magic

Queen - It's a Kinda Magic

Tickets starting at $49.00

Tuesday, May 15
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Peter Pan

Peter Pan

Tickets are $30.00

Friday, May 18
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 19
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Diemahler Women's Music History

Diemahler Women's Music History

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, May 19
2:30 PM
St Mary's Church Oak Bay
Find Tickets
Rufus Wainwright

Rufus Wainwright

Tickets starting at $62.00

Saturday, May 19
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
CBC Radio's The Debaters

CBC Radio's The Debaters

Tickets are $43.00

Tuesday, May 29
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Diemahler Summer Time

Diemahler Summer Time

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, June 16
2:30 PM
St Mary's Church Oak Bay
Find Tickets
Dee Dee Bridgewater & the Memphis Soulphony

Dee Dee Bridgewater & the Memphis Soulphony

Tickets starting at $61.50

Friday, June 22
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Spanish Harlem Orchestra

Spanish Harlem Orchestra

Tickets starting at $54.50

Tuesday, June 26
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
St. Paul & The Broken Bones

St. Paul & The Broken Bones

Tickets starting at $61.50

Thursday, June 28
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets

Connect With Us

Need Help?

250.386.6121 Local
1.888.717.6121 Toll-Free