List View
Calendar View
List View
Calendar View
S M T W Th F Sa
2
5
8
9
11
13
15
16
17
20
23
GreenTara Initiation & Teaching

GreenTara Initiation & Teaching

Tickets are $33.50

Wednesday, April 25
7:00 PM
White Eagle Hall
Find Tickets
Working

Working

Tickets are $52.50

Thursday, April 26
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, April 27
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 28
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 28
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Rinaldo

Rinaldo

Tickets starting at $25.00

Friday, April 27
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, April 29
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Diemahler Hope for Children

Diemahler Hope for Children

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, April 28
2:30 PM
St Mary's Church Oak Bay
Find Tickets
Cosmic Odyssey with CBC's Bob McDonald

Cosmic Odyssey with CBC's Bob McDonald

Tickets are $35.00

Saturday, April 28
7:00 PM
First Metropolitan United Church
Find Tickets
Harold in Italy

Harold in Italy

Tickets starting at $35.00

Monday, April 30
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

Tickets starting at $75.00

Tuesday, May 1
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Nat Geo Live - Nizar Ibrahim

Nat Geo Live - Nizar Ibrahim

Tickets starting at $42.50

Wednesday, May 2
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Nana Mouskouri

Nana Mouskouri

Tickets starting at $51.25

Thursday, May 3
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
9 to 5, the Musical

9 to 5, the Musical

Tickets starting at $21.75

Friday, May 4
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 5
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 6
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, May 11
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 12
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 13
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Music of the Knights

Music of the Knights

Tickets starting at $32.00

Friday, May 4
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 5
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 6
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
ECSQ Music:InsideOUT

ECSQ Music:InsideOUT

Tickets are $28.50

Saturday, May 12
10:30 AM
Pacific Fleet Club
Find Tickets
Verdi Requiem

Verdi Requiem

Tickets starting at $35.00

Saturday, May 12
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 13
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Queen - It's a Kinda Magic

Queen - It's a Kinda Magic

Tickets starting at $49.00

Tuesday, May 15
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Victoria Academy of Ballet

Victoria Academy of Ballet

Tickets are $30.00

Friday, May 18
6:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Peter Pan

Peter Pan

Tickets are $30.00

Friday, May 18
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 19
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Diemahler Women's Music History

Diemahler Women's Music History

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, May 19
2:30 PM
St Mary's Church Oak Bay
Find Tickets
Rufus Wainwright

Rufus Wainwright

Tickets starting at $62.00

Saturday, May 19
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Cory Weeds

Cory Weeds

Tickets are $30.50

Thursday, May 24
8:30 PM
Rubber Boot Club
Find Tickets
Blender

Blender

Tickets are $10.00

Friday, May 25
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Dance Unlimited

Dance Unlimited

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, May 26
11:30 AM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 26
5:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Boston Dance Collective

Boston Dance Collective

Tickets are $25.25

Saturday, May 26
1:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 26
6:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
CBC Radio's The Debaters

CBC Radio's The Debaters

Tickets are $43.00

Tuesday, May 29
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
The Barber of Seville

The Barber of Seville

Tickets are $21.00

Thursday, May 31
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, June 1
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Hypnosis Gone Wild

Hypnosis Gone Wild

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, June 2
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Xavier Rudd

Xavier Rudd

Tickets starting at $47.00

Friday, June 8
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
The 2018 VIATEC Awards

The 2018 VIATEC Awards

Tickets are $110.00

Friday, June 15
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Diemahler Summer Time

Diemahler Summer Time

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, June 16
2:30 PM
St Mary's Church Oak Bay
Find Tickets
Raino Dance

Raino Dance

Tickets are $29.50

Saturday, June 16
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Dylan Moran

Dylan Moran

Tickets are $50.75

Monday, June 18
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Dee Dee Bridgewater & the Memphis Soulphony

Dee Dee Bridgewater & the Memphis Soulphony

Tickets starting at $61.50

Friday, June 22
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Allison Au Quartet

Allison Au Quartet

Tickets are $28.50

Friday, June 22
8:30 PM
Rubber Boot Club
Find Tickets
GoGo Penguin

GoGo Penguin

Tickets starting at $40.00

Saturday, June 23
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
An Evening with Ranee Lee

An Evening with Ranee Lee

Tickets are $38.50

Saturday, June 23
8:00 PM
Dave Dunnet Community Theatre
Find Tickets
Maya Rae

Maya Rae

Tickets are $28.50

Saturday, June 23
8:30 PM
Rubber Boot Club
Find Tickets
Ghost-Note

Ghost-Note

Tickets are $32.50

Sunday, June 24
7:30 PM
Centennial Square
Find Tickets
Jerry Granelli Group

Jerry Granelli Group

Tickets are $32.50

Sunday, June 24
9:30 PM
Victoria Event Centre
Find Tickets
Twin Bill: Morgan James & Jamison Ross

Twin Bill: Morgan James & Jamison Ross

Tickets starting at $50.50

Monday, June 25
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Maciej Obara Quartet

Maciej Obara Quartet

Tickets are $28.50

Monday, June 25
8:30 PM
Rubber Boot Club
Find Tickets
Alsarah & The Nubatones

Alsarah & The Nubatones

Tickets are $28.50

Monday, June 25
9:30 PM
Victoria Event Centre
Find Tickets
Spanish Harlem Orchestra

Spanish Harlem Orchestra

Tickets starting at $54.50

Tuesday, June 26
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Vincent Herring Quartet

Vincent Herring Quartet

Tickets are $38.50

Tuesday, June 26
8:00 PM
Dave Dunnet Community Theatre
Find Tickets
Ellen Doty

Ellen Doty

Tickets are $28.50

Tuesday, June 26
8:30 PM
Rubber Boot Club
Find Tickets
An Evening with Macy Gray

An Evening with Macy Gray

Tickets starting at $61.50

Wednesday, June 27
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
An Evening with Julian Lage Trio

An Evening with Julian Lage Trio

Tickets are $38.50

Wednesday, June 27
8:00 PM
Dave Dunnet Community Theatre
Find Tickets
Al Muirhead Canadian Quintet

Al Muirhead Canadian Quintet

Tickets are $35.50

Wednesday, June 27
8:30 PM
Rubber Boot Club
Find Tickets
Lindsay Beaver & the 24th St Wailers

Lindsay Beaver & the 24th St Wailers

Tickets are $28.50

Wednesday, June 27
9:30 PM
Victoria Event Centre
Find Tickets
St. Paul & The Broken Bones

St. Paul & The Broken Bones

Tickets starting at $61.50

Thursday, June 28
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Les Malcommodes

Les Malcommodes

Tickets are $28.50

Thursday, June 28
8:30 PM
Rubber Boot Club
Find Tickets
The Jerry Douglas Band

The Jerry Douglas Band

Tickets starting at $53.50

Friday, June 29
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Johnny O'Neal Trio

Johnny O'Neal Trio

Tickets are $35.50

Friday, June 29
8:30 PM
Rubber Boot Club
Find Tickets
Red Baraat

Red Baraat

Tickets are $32.50

Saturday, June 30
7:30 PM
Centennial Square
Find Tickets
François Bourassa Quartet

François Bourassa Quartet

Tickets are $28.50

Saturday, June 30
8:30 PM
Rubber Boot Club
Find Tickets
Sean Drabitt Quartet

Sean Drabitt Quartet

Tickets are $28.50

Sunday, July 1
8:30 PM
Rubber Boot Club
Find Tickets

Beer & Beethoven

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, July 28
4:00 PM
Breakwater Barge
The Proclaimers

The Proclaimers

Tickets starting at $48.00

Saturday, September 8
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets

Mahler Symphony No. 4

Tickets starting at $36.00

Monday, September 17
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre

Broadway & Bernstein

Tickets starting at $33.00

Saturday, September 22
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, September 23
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Jonny Lang and Mavis Staples

Jonny Lang and Mavis Staples

Tickets starting at $84.75

Tuesday, September 25
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre

Angels of the Ghent Alterpiece

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, September 29
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall

Min Plays Rachmaninoff

Tickets starting at $36.00

Saturday, September 29
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, September 30
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
The Comic Strippers

The Comic Strippers

Tickets are $44.50

Saturday, October 13
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets

Super Heroes & Villains

Tickets starting at $33.00

Saturday, October 27
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, October 27
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre

Celebration of Baroque Dance

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, October 27
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall

Super Heroes & Bad Guys

Tickets starting at $20.00

Sunday, October 28
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre

Dvorak & Schumann

Tickets starting at $36.00

Saturday, November 3
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
An Evening with Glass Tiger

An Evening with Glass Tiger

Tickets starting at $45.00

Friday, November 9
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse

My Name is Amanda Todd

Tickets are $20.00

Saturday, November 10
8:00 PM
Dave Dunnet Community Theatre

Buddy Holly and Friends

Tickets are $47.50

Sunday, November 11
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Les Ballets Jazz de Montréal

Les Ballets Jazz de Montréal

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, November 16
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, November 17
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre

Handel Cantatas

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, November 17
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall

Mozart, Stravinsky & Grieg

Tickets starting at $36.00

Sunday, November 25
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Monday, November 26
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Nutcracker

Nutcracker

Tickets starting at $49.00

Friday, November 30
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, December 1
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, December 1
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, December 2
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, December 2
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre

Christmas Pops

Tickets starting at $33.00

Friday, December 7
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, December 8
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, December 9
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre

Irish Tenors

Tickets starting at $45.00

Saturday, December 15
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre

Festive Baroque Christmas

Tickets are $40.00

Saturday, December 22
8:00 PM
St Andrews Presbyterian Church

A Viennese New Years

Tickets starting at $42.00

Tuesday, January 1
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre

The Music of Star Wars

Tickets starting at $33.00

Saturday, January 19
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, January 19
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre

Big Bongo

Tickets starting at $20.00

Sunday, January 20
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Man

Man

Tickets starting at $40.00

Friday, January 25
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse

Hass Plays Tchaikovsky

Tickets starting at $36.00

Saturday, January 26
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, January 27
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre

Tafelmusik

Tickets are $40.00

Saturday, January 26
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Ballet West

Ballet West

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, February 1
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, February 2
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre

Goodyear & Nielsen

Tickets starting at $36.00

Monday, February 4
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre

Polish Renaissance

Tickets are $20.00

Sunday, February 24
3:00 PM
St Andrews Presbyterian Church

Tam Plays Shostakovich

Tickets starting at $36.00

Saturday, March 2
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre

Wizard of Oz

Tickets starting at $33.00

Friday, March 8
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, March 9
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, March 9
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre

Classical Masters

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, March 9
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall

Symphonic Shenanigans

Tickets starting at $20.00

Sunday, March 10
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Ballet BC

Ballet BC

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, March 15
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, March 16
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre

Victoria's Requiem

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, March 23
8:00 PM
Christ Church Cathedral

Symphonie Fantastique

Tickets starting at $36.00

Sunday, March 24
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Monday, March 25
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre

Celebrating the Legacy of VS Composers-in-Residence

Tickets are $20.00

Thursday, March 28
8:00 PM
Dave Dunnet Community Theatre

Singing the Earth

Tickets are $20.00

Saturday, March 30
8:00 PM
Dave Dunnet Community Theatre

The Best of Queen

Tickets starting at $33.00

Friday, April 5
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, April 6
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, April 7
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre

Gate to the East

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, April 6
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Hubbard Street Dance Chicago

Hubbard Street Dance Chicago

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, April 12
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, April 13
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre

Colafelice Plays Beethoven

Tickets starting at $36.00

Monday, April 15
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre

Bondarsphere

Tickets are $20.00

Saturday, May 4
8:00 PM
Dave Dunnet Community Theatre

Wagner & Lohengrin

Tickets starting at $36.00

Saturday, May 11
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, May 12
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre

Connect With Us

Need Help?

250.386.6121 Local
1.888.717.6121 Toll-Free