List View
Calendar View
List View
Calendar View
S M T W Th F Sa
1
9
13
19
20
22
23
28
The Tea Party

The Tea Party

Tickets are $50.00

Wednesday, March 29
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Don Quixote

Don Quixote

Tickets starting at $67.75

Thursday, March 30
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, March 31
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
David Buchbinder's Odessa/Havana

David Buchbinder's Odessa/Havana

Tickets are $35.50

Friday, March 31
8:00 PM
Dave Dunnet Theatre at Oak Bay High School
Find Tickets
Mozart and Mendelssohn

Mozart and Mendelssohn

Tickets starting at $32.00

Saturday, April 1
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Science at the Symphony

Science at the Symphony

Tickets starting at $20.00

Sunday, April 2
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
City and Colour

City and Colour

Tickets starting at $55.50

Monday, April 3
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Night with Sinatra

Night with Sinatra

Tickets starting at $59.75

Tuesday, April 4
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Carlos Núñez

Carlos Núñez

Tickets are $49.00

Thursday, April 6
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Les Grands Ballets Canadiens de Montreal

Les Grands Ballets Canadiens de Montreal

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, April 7
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 8
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Our Canada

Our Canada

Tickets are $20.00

Saturday, April 8
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
The Naked Magicians

The Naked Magicians

Tickets starting at $60.50

Wednesday, April 12
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Shriners Variety Show

Shriners Variety Show

Tickets are $20.00

Thursday, April 13
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Les Feluettes/Lilies

Les Feluettes/Lilies

Tickets starting at $25.00

Thursday, April 20
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 22
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Friday, April 28
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, April 30
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Disney's Beauty and the Beast

Disney's Beauty and the Beast

Tickets are $52.50

Friday, April 21
12:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, April 21
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 22
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 22
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, April 23
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Thursday, April 27
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, April 28
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 29
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Ron James

Ron James

Tickets are $57.50

Thursday, April 27
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
The Purcell Project

The Purcell Project

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, April 29
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Miller Conducts Sibelius

Miller Conducts Sibelius

Tickets starting at $32.00

Monday, May 1
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Celtic Celebration with Ken Lavigne

Celtic Celebration with Ken Lavigne

Tickets starting at $32.00

Friday, May 5
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 6
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 7
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunset Boulevard

Sunset Boulevard

Tickets starting at $21.75

Friday, May 5
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 6
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 7
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, May 12
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 13
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 14
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
An Evening with David Sedaris

An Evening with David Sedaris

Tickets starting at $58.50

Tuesday, May 9
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Miller Conducts Shostakovich

Miller Conducts Shostakovich

Tickets starting at $32.00

Saturday, May 13
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 14
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Gerry Dee Live

Gerry Dee Live

Tickets starting at $47.00

Tuesday, May 16
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast

Tickets starting at $30.00

Friday, May 19
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 20
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Diemahler Mozart & Boccherini

Diemahler Mozart & Boccherini

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, May 20
2:30 PM
St Mary's Church Oak Bay
Find Tickets

The Kerplunks

Tickets are $25.00 for adults and $15.00 for students

Sunday, May 28
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Dean Brody's Beautiful Freak Show Tour 2017

Dean Brody's Beautiful Freak Show Tour 2017

Tickets starting at $57.50

Tuesday, May 30
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets

Beauty and the Beast Jr

Tickets are $21.00

Thursday, June 1
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Friday, June 2
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Whitney! Rod! Tina! & Roy! A Tribute

Whitney! Rod! Tina! & Roy! A Tribute

Tickets are $49.00

Monday, June 5
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Deva Premal & Miten with Manose

Deva Premal & Miten with Manose

Tickets starting at $44.75

Sunday, June 11
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Lunch at Allen's

Lunch at Allen's

Tickets are $47.50

Friday, June 16
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Diemahler King's Folk Music

Diemahler King's Folk Music

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, June 17
2:30 PM
St Mary's Church Oak Bay
Find Tickets
Mavis Staples

Mavis Staples

Tickets starting at $61.50

Friday, June 23
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
An Evening with Ziggy Marley

An Evening with Ziggy Marley

Tickets starting at $73.50

Sunday, June 25
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Cyrus Chestnut Trio and Kandace Springs Trio

Cyrus Chestnut Trio and Kandace Springs Trio

Tickets starting at $45.00

Monday, June 26
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Tommy Emmanuel Plus Jack Broadbent

Tommy Emmanuel Plus Jack Broadbent

Tickets starting at $47.00

Tuesday, June 27
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
An Evening with Jacob Collier

An Evening with Jacob Collier

Tickets starting at $45.00

Wednesday, June 28
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Tickets starting at $73.50

Thursday, June 29
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Elvin Bishop Band

Elvin Bishop Band

Tickets starting at $56.50

Sunday, July 2
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Beatlemania On Tour

Beatlemania On Tour

Tickets starting at $39.00

Friday, July 7
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Michael Jackson History Show

Michael Jackson History Show

Tickets starting at $39.00

Thursday, July 20
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
k.d. lang

k.d. lang

Tickets starting at $60.50

Saturday, August 12
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, August 13
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
An Evening with the Rat Pack

An Evening with the Rat Pack

Tickets are $54.00

Wednesday, October 4
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
A Tribute to Elvis

A Tribute to Elvis

Tickets are $52.00

Wednesday, October 11
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Gordon Lightfoot

Gordon Lightfoot

Tickets are $99.50

Monday, October 23
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Tuesday, October 24
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Aspen Santa Fe

Aspen Santa Fe

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, November 17
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, November 18
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Raffi

Raffi

Tickets starting at $33.25

Sunday, November 19
1:00 PM
Royal Theatre

Anne of Green Gables

Tickets starting at $21.75

Friday, November 24
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, November 25
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, November 26
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, December 1
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, December 2
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, December 3
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

Tickets starting at $49.00

Friday, December 1
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, December 2
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, December 2
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, December 3
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Dancers of Damelahamid

Dancers of Damelahamid

Tickets starting at $64.00

Friday, January 19
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
ODC/Dance Company

ODC/Dance Company

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, February 2
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, February 3
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Company Wayne McGregor

Company Wayne McGregor

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, March 16
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, March 17
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Ballet Hispánico

Ballet Hispánico

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, April 6
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, April 7
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

Tickets starting at $75.00

Tuesday, May 1
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre

9 to 5, the Musical

Tickets starting at $21.75

Friday, May 4
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 5
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 6
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, May 11
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 12
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 13
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets

Connect With Us

Need Help?

250.386.6121 Local
1.888.717.6121 Toll-Free