List View
Calendar View
List View
Calendar View
S M T W Th F Sa
1
6
7
8
9
13
15
16
17
19
20
21
22
23
Ana Popovic

Ana Popovic

Tickets are $32.50

Thursday, June 30
7:30 PM
Centennial Square
Laila Biali Trio

Laila Biali Trio

Tickets are $30.50

Thursday, June 30
8:00 PM
Dave Dunnet Theatre at Oak Bay High School
Piotr Damasiewicz Quintet

Piotr Damasiewicz Quintet

Tickets are $25.50

Thursday, June 30
8:30 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Steve Hill

Steve Hill

Tickets are $25.50

Friday, July 1
8:30 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Jon Cleary & The Absolute Monster Gentlemen

Jon Cleary & The Absolute Monster Gentlemen

Tickets are $32.50

Saturday, July 2
7:30 PM
Centennial Square
Find Tickets
Dan Brubeck Quartet

Dan Brubeck Quartet

Tickets are $35.50

Saturday, July 2
8:00 PM
Dave Dunnet Theatre at Oak Bay High School
Find Tickets
Amanda Tosoff Quintet

Amanda Tosoff Quintet

Tickets are $25.50

Saturday, July 2
8:30 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
Gregory Porter

Gregory Porter

Tickets starting at $53.50

Sunday, July 3
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Chris Cornell

Chris Cornell

Tickets starting at $69.25

Thursday, July 21
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Hebei Acrobatic Troupe

Hebei Acrobatic Troupe

Tickets starting at $46.00

Saturday, July 23
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Nelly Furtado

Nelly Furtado

Tickets starting at $65.00

Monday, July 25
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Mike Delamont

Mike Delamont

Tickets are $42.50

Friday, August 5
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Bach: Mass in B Minor

Bach: Mass in B Minor

Tickets are $35.00

Saturday, August 6
8:00 PM
Christ Church Cathedral
Find Tickets
Sturgill Simpson-A Sailor’s Guide to Earth

Sturgill Simpson-A Sailor’s Guide to Earth

Tickets are $49.00

Saturday, August 20
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Rodriguez

Rodriguez

Tickets starting at $74.50

Friday, August 26
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, August 27
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Monty Python's Spamalot

Monty Python's Spamalot

Tickets starting at $21.75

Thursday, September 8
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, September 9
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, September 10
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, September 11
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Red Green

Red Green

Tickets are $69.50

Friday, September 16
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Handel and his Rivals

Handel and his Rivals

Tickets are $35.00

Saturday, September 17
8:00 PM
Christ Church Cathedral
Find Tickets

Scheherazade

Tickets starting at $32.00

Saturday, September 24
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, September 25
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Don Quixote

Don Quixote

Tickets starting at $38.00

Friday, September 30
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets

Wild, Wild West

Tickets starting at $32.00

Saturday, October 1
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, October 2
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Class of '59

Class of '59

Tickets are $49.00

Friday, October 7
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets

Simon Boccanegra

Tickets starting at $25.00

Thursday, October 13
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, October 15
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Wednesday, October 19
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Friday, October 21
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, October 23
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
A Tribute to Elvis

A Tribute to Elvis

Tickets are $54.00

Saturday, October 15
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
John Cleese and Eric Idle

John Cleese and Eric Idle

Tickets starting at $90.00

Sunday, October 16
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Monday, October 17
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Tuesday, October 18
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Ballet Rocks and Vivaldi's Four Seasons

Ballet Rocks and Vivaldi's Four Seasons

Tickets starting at $23.50

Friday, October 21
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, October 22
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, October 23
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets

Beethoven's Fifth

Tickets starting at $32.00

Monday, October 24
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre

Feeling Groovy with Jim Witter

Tickets starting at $32.00

Friday, October 28
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, October 29
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, October 29
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Love Makes Me Sing

Love Makes Me Sing

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, October 29
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets

Halloween Spooktacular

Tickets starting at $20.00

Sunday, October 30
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Potted Potter

Potted Potter

Tickets starting at $49.95 ($39.95 + S/C)

Saturday, November 5
5:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Saturday, November 5
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Sunday, November 6
2:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse

Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto

Tickets starting at $32.00

Saturday, November 5
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre

Lest We Forget

Tickets are $20.00

Thursday, November 10
7:30 PM
Bay Street Armoury
Swan Lake

Swan Lake

Tickets starting at $37.00

Saturday, November 12
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Jessica Lang Dance

Jessica Lang Dance

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, November 18
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, November 19
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Alan Doyle

Alan Doyle

Tickets starting at $57.00

Friday, November 18
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Celtic Thunder

Celtic Thunder

Tickets starting at $67.50

Monday, November 21
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Roger Hodgson, formerly of Supertramp

Roger Hodgson, formerly of Supertramp

Tickets starting at $70.50

Tuesday, November 22
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Tuesday, November 29
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets

A Chorus Line

Tickets starting at $21.75

Friday, November 25
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Saturday, November 26
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Sunday, November 27
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Friday, December 2
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Saturday, December 3
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Sunday, December 4
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Toque of the Town

Toque of the Town

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, November 26
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets

Pavel Plays Chopin

Tickets starting at $32.00

Sunday, November 27
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Monday, November 28
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Royal Winnipeg Ballet's The Nutcracker

Royal Winnipeg Ballet's The Nutcracker

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, December 2
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, December 3
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, December 3
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, December 4
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre

A Sentimental Christmas

Tickets starting at $32.00

Friday, December 9
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, December 10
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, December 11
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Yellowpoint Christmas Spectacular

Yellowpoint Christmas Spectacular

Tickets are $49.00

Saturday, December 10
3:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Saturday, December 10
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Sunday, December 11
3:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Bach Magnificat

Bach Magnificat

Tickets are $35.00

Saturday, December 17
8:00 PM
Christ Church Cathedral
Find Tickets

Chantal Kreviazuk

Tickets starting at $42.00

Saturday, December 17
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Rock n Roll Christmas

Rock n Roll Christmas

Tickets are $52.50

Sunday, December 18
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
The Gift

The Gift

Tickets starting at $30.00

Tuesday, December 27
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Wednesday, December 28
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Thursday, December 29
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets

Viennese New Years

Tickets starting at $47.00

Sunday, January 1
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Locura & Tormenta

Locura & Tormenta

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, January 14
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
BalletBoyz ®

BalletBoyz ®

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, January 20
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, January 21
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre

Mozart's "Jupiter"

Tickets starting at $32.00

Monday, January 23
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre

Love is in the Air

Tickets starting at $32.00

Saturday, January 28
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, January 28
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre

Babar & Three Fun Fables

Tickets starting at $20.00

Sunday, January 29
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre

Tam Plays Sibelius

Tickets starting at $32.00

Saturday, February 4
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, February 5
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Le Mozart Noir

Le Mozart Noir

Tickets are $35.00

Sunday, February 5
3:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets

The Magic Flute

Tickets starting at $25.00

Thursday, February 16
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, February 18
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Wednesday, February 22
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Friday, February 24
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, February 26
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Elizabethan Composers

Elizabethan Composers

Tickets are $35.00

Saturday, March 4
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets

Carmina Burana

Tickets starting at $32.00

Sunday, March 5
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Monday, March 6
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Lines Ballet

Lines Ballet

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, March 10
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, March 11
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre

Soundscapes and Landscapes

Tickets are $20.00

Saturday, March 11
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Midsummer Night's Dream

Midsummer Night's Dream

Tickets starting at $30.00

Tuesday, March 14
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Wednesday, March 15
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets

Rocket Man with Chris Hadfield

Tickets starting at $32.00

Friday, March 24
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, March 25
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, March 25
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre

Mozart and Mendelssohn

Tickets starting at $32.00

Saturday, April 1
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre

The Mad Scientist

Tickets starting at $20.00

Sunday, April 2
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Les Grands Ballets Canadiens de Montreal

Les Grands Ballets Canadiens de Montreal

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, April 7
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, April 8
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre

Our Canada

Tickets are $20.00

Saturday, April 8
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall

Les Feluettes/Lilies

Tickets starting at $25.00

Thursday, April 20
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, April 22
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Friday, April 28
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, April 30
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
The Purcell Project

The Purcell Project

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, April 29
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets

Sibelius 2

Tickets starting at $32.00

Monday, May 1
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre

Ken Lavigne's Songbook

Tickets starting at $32.00

Friday, May 5
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, May 6
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, May 7
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre

Sunset Boulevard

Tickets starting at $21.75

Friday, May 5
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Saturday, May 6
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Sunday, May 7
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Friday, May 12
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Saturday, May 13
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Sunday, May 14
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
An Evening with David Sedaris

An Evening with David Sedaris

Tickets starting at $58.50

Tuesday, May 9
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets

Miller Conducts Shostakovich

Tickets starting at $32.00

Saturday, May 13
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, May 14
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast

Tickets starting at $30.00

Friday, May 19
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 20
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets

Connect With Us

Need Help?

250.386.6121 Local
1.888.717.6121 Toll-Free