List View
Calendar View
List View
Calendar View
S M T W Th F Sa
1
2
3
4
5
8
9
10
12
15
16
18
22
23
24
Barber of Seville

Barber of Seville

Tickets starting at $25.00

Thursday, February 11
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, February 13
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Wednesday, February 17
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Friday, February 19
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, February 21
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Oak Bay New Music Festival

Oak Bay New Music Festival

Tickets are $23.50

Saturday, February 13
1:00 PM
St Mary's Church Oak Bay
Find Tickets
Barbara Ebbeson and Alison Nishihara

Barbara Ebbeson and Alison Nishihara

Tickets are $23.50

Sunday, February 14
2:30 PM
St Mary's Church Oak Bay
Find Tickets
Back Before Bach

Back Before Bach

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, February 20
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Phantom of the Opera

Phantom of the Opera

Tickets are $25.25

Thursday, February 25
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, February 26
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, February 27
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, February 27
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Robinson and Crusoe

Robinson and Crusoe

Tickets are $20.00

Friday, February 26
7:00 PM
Metro Studio Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, February 27
2:00 PM
Metro Studio Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, February 28
2:00 PM
Metro Studio Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, March 5
2:00 PM
Metro Studio Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, March 6
2:00 PM
Metro Studio Theatre
Find Tickets
Les Ballets Jazz de Montréal

Les Ballets Jazz de Montréal

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, February 26
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, February 27
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Diemahler Young Musicians Talents

Diemahler Young Musicians Talents

Tickets are $35.00

Saturday, February 27
2:30 PM
St Mary's Church Oak Bay
Find Tickets
Jeremy Hotz

Jeremy Hotz

Tickets are $55.50

Sunday, February 28
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Brahms Double

Brahms Double

Tickets starting at $30.00

Monday, February 29
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
John Prine

John Prine

Tickets starting at $64.25

Wednesday, March 2
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
One World

One World

Tickets are $30.00

Friday, March 4
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, March 5
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, March 5
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
The King: Music of Elvis

The King: Music of Elvis

Tickets starting at $30.00

Friday, March 4
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, March 5
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, March 5
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
House of Dreams

House of Dreams

Tickets are $35.00

Saturday, March 5
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Superheroes to the Rescue

Superheroes to the Rescue

Tickets starting at $20.00

Sunday, March 6
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Antonio Zambujo

Antonio Zambujo

Tickets are $30.50

Sunday, March 6
7:30 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
Romeo and Juliet

Romeo and Juliet

Tickets starting at $30.00

Tuesday, March 8
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Wednesday, March 9
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Kidd Pivot | Electric Company

Kidd Pivot | Electric Company

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, March 11
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, March 12
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Diemahler Beethoven, Schubert and Mahler

Diemahler Beethoven, Schubert and Mahler

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, March 12
7:00 PM
St Mary's Church Oak Bay
Find Tickets
CBC Radio's The Debaters

CBC Radio's The Debaters

Tickets are $40.50

Tuesday, March 15
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
An Evening with David Crosby

An Evening with David Crosby

Tickets starting at $55.50

Wednesday, March 16
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Beethoven Festival I with Angela Cheng

Beethoven Festival I with Angela Cheng

Tickets starting at $30.00

Friday, March 18
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Dr. Jane Goodall

Dr. Jane Goodall

Tickets starting at $50.00

Saturday, March 19
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Pram Trio

Pram Trio

Tickets are $18.50

Saturday, March 19
7:30 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
Beethoven Festival II with Angela Cheng

Beethoven Festival II with Angela Cheng

Tickets starting at $30.00

Sunday, March 20
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Beethoven Festival III with Angela Cheng

Beethoven Festival III with Angela Cheng

Tickets starting at $30.00

Monday, March 21
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Koba's Great Big Show

Koba's Great Big Show

Tickets starting at $31.50

Tuesday, March 22
6:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Royal Winnipeg Ballet

Royal Winnipeg Ballet

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, April 1
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 2
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
75th Legacy Tour

75th Legacy Tour

Tickets starting at $30.00

Monday, April 4
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Pacifica Ball

Pacifica Ball

Tickets are $54.50 until Feb 29th, $59.50 starting Mar 1st

Saturday, April 9
9:00 AM
Victoria Conference Centre
Find Tickets
The Gondoliers

The Gondoliers

Tickets are $48.00

Saturday, April 9
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, April 10
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
John McDermott

John McDermott

Tickets are $53.00

Tuesday, April 12
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets

Shriners Variety Show

Tickets are $20.00

Wednesday, April 13
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Midsummer Night's Dream

Midsummer Night's Dream

Tickets starting at $25.00

Thursday, April 14
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 16
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Friday, April 22
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, April 24
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Tears of St. Peter:

Tears of St. Peter:

Tickets are $35.00

Saturday, April 16
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets

Colin Tilney in Recital

Tickets are $20.00

Thursday, April 21
8:00 PM
Oak Bay United Church
Find Tickets
Mary Poppins

Mary Poppins

Tickets are $52.50

Friday, April 22
12:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, April 22
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 23
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 23
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, April 24
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Tuesday, April 26
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Wednesday, April 27
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Thursday, April 28
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, April 29
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 30
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
New Music Festival

New Music Festival

Tickets are $20.00

Saturday, April 23
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Don Quixote

Don Quixote

Tickets starting at $38.00

Tuesday, April 26
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Wednesday, April 27
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Cirque de la Symphonie

Cirque de la Symphonie

Tickets starting at $30.00

Friday, April 29
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 30
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 1
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Monty Python's Spamalot

Monty Python's Spamalot

Tickets starting at $21.75

Friday, May 6
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Saturday, May 7
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Sunday, May 8
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Thursday, May 12
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Friday, May 13
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Saturday, May 14
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Sunday, May 15
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Beethoven 9

Beethoven 9

Tickets starting at $30.00

Saturday, May 7
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 8
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets

The Rat Pack, Direct From Vegas

Tickets are $49.00

Wednesday, May 18
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Cinderella

Cinderella

Tickets starting at $30.00

Friday, May 20
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 21
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Diemahler Latin-Spanish Flavour

Diemahler Latin-Spanish Flavour

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, May 21
2:30 PM
St Mary's Church Oak Bay
Find Tickets
Circus Incognitus

Circus Incognitus

Tickets are $34.75

Saturday, May 21
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Completely Creedence

Completely Creedence

Tickets are $42.50

Thursday, May 26
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Diemahler Great Composers

Diemahler Great Composers

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, June 25
2:30 PM
St Mary's Church Oak Bay
Find Tickets
An Evening with Tedeschi Trucks Band

An Evening with Tedeschi Trucks Band

Tickets starting at $94.50

Wednesday, June 29
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
A Tribute to Elvis

A Tribute to Elvis

Tickets are $54.00

Saturday, October 15
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets

Connect With Us

Need Help?

250.386.6121 Local
1.888.717.6121 Toll-Free