List View
Calendar View
List View
Calendar View
S M T W Th F Sa
1
2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Blues Bash 2 Day Combo Ticket

Blues Bash 2 Day Combo Ticket

*Tickets are $49.50

Saturday, August 30
7 PM
Ship Point (Inner Harbour)
Find Tickets
Curtis Salgado Band

Curtis Salgado Band

*Tickets are $33.50

Saturday, August 30
7 PM
Ship Point (Inner Harbour)
Find Tickets
Melissa Etheridge

Melissa Etheridge

Tickets starting at $69.25

Sunday, August 31
7 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Rick Vito and the Lucky Devils

Rick Vito and the Lucky Devils

*Tickets are $33.50

Sunday, August 31
7 PM
Ship Point (Inner Harbour)
Find Tickets
Jann Arden

Jann Arden

Tickets Starting at $61.50

Thursday, September 4
7 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Eliza Gilkyson

Eliza Gilkyson

Tickets are $35.50

Saturday, September 6
7 PM
Oak Bay United Church
Find Tickets
Steve-O

Steve-O

*Tickets are $33.00

Saturday, September 6
8 PM
Club 9one9
Find Tickets

Waris Brothers Live

Tickets are $42.50

Sunday, September 7
6 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Rifflandia Thursday Single Night Pass

Rifflandia Thursday Single Night Pass

Tickets are $47.25 ($40.00 +SC)

Thursday, September 11
7 PM
Rifflandia
Find Tickets
Rifflandia Night Pass

Rifflandia Night Pass

Tickets are $74.25 ($65.00 +SC)

Thursday, September 11
8 PM
Rifflandia
Find Tickets
Rifflandia Super Pass

Rifflandia Super Pass

Tickets are $177.75 ($165.00 + S/C)

Thursday, September 11
8 PM
Rifflandia
Find Tickets
Rifflandia VIP Pass

Rifflandia VIP Pass

Tickets are $312.75 ($295.00 + S/C)

Thursday, September 11
8 PM
Rifflandia
Find Tickets
Rifflandia Friday Single Day Park Pass

Rifflandia Friday Single Day Park Pass

Tickets are $69.00 ($60.00 +SC)

Friday, September 12
2 PM
Rifflandia
Find Tickets
Rifflandia Park Pass

Rifflandia Park Pass

Tickets are $136.25 ($125.00 +SC)

Friday, September 12
3 PM
Rifflandia
Find Tickets
Rifflandia Friday Single Night Pass

Rifflandia Friday Single Night Pass

Tickets are $47.25 ($40.00 +SC)

Friday, September 12
8 PM
Rifflandia
Find Tickets
Rifflandia War Child Lounge

Rifflandia War Child Lounge

*Tickets are $23.00

Saturday, September 13
11 AM
Rifflandia
Find Tickets
Rifflandia Saturday Single Day Park Pass

Rifflandia Saturday Single Day Park Pass

Tickets are $69.00 ($60.00 +SC)

Saturday, September 13
12 PM
Rifflandia
Find Tickets
Disney Jr Presents Imagination Movers Live

Disney Jr Presents Imagination Movers Live

Tickets starting at $35.50

Saturday, September 13
1 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Imagination Movers Meet and Greet

Imagination Movers Meet and Greet

Tickets are $40.00

Saturday, September 13
3 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Rifflandia Saturday Single Night Pass

Rifflandia Saturday Single Night Pass

Tickets are $47.25 ($40.00 +SC)

Saturday, September 13
8 PM
Rifflandia
Find Tickets
Rifflandia Sunday Single Day Park Pass

Rifflandia Sunday Single Day Park Pass

Tickets are $69.00 ($60.00 +SC)

Sunday, September 14
12 PM
Rifflandia
Find Tickets
The Universal Gospel Choir

The Universal Gospel Choir

Tickets are $32.25

Friday, September 19
7 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Diemahler Latin Music

Diemahler Latin Music

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, September 20
2 PM
St Mary's The Virgin Oak Bay
Find Tickets
Marvin Matthews

Marvin Matthews

Tickets are $32.25

Saturday, September 20
7 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Wayne Brady

Wayne Brady

Tickets starting at $61.50

Sunday, September 21
7 PM
Royal Theatre
Rachmaninov No 3 with Federova

Rachmaninov No 3 with Federova

Tickets starting at $30.00

Monday, September 22
8 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Spectacular Spanish Bagpipes

Spectacular Spanish Bagpipes

Tickets starting at $30.00

Friday, September 26
8 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, September 27
8 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, September 28
2 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
La Nef / Slattery

La Nef / Slattery

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, October 4
8 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Tam Plays Bruch

Tam Plays Bruch

Tickets starting at $30.00

Saturday, October 4
8 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, October 5
2 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Das Rheingold

Das Rheingold

Tickets starting at $25.00

Thursday, October 16
8 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, October 18
8 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Friday, October 24
8 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, October 26
2 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Diemahler Tribute to Bach

Diemahler Tribute to Bach

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, October 18
2 PM
St Mary's The Virgin Oak Bay
Find Tickets
Toopy and Binoo

Toopy and Binoo

Tickets are: $33.50 or $98.00 for VIP

Sunday, October 19
1 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, October 19
4 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Gordon Lightfoot

Gordon Lightfoot

Tickets starting at $61.00

Wednesday, October 22
8 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Thursday, October 23
8 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Dracula

Dracula

Tickets starting at $23.00

Friday, October 24
7 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, October 25
7 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, October 26
2 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Lest We Forget

Lest We Forget

Tickets are $20.00

Saturday, October 25
8 PM
Bay Street Armoury
Find Tickets
Music of the Mad Men Era

Music of the Mad Men Era

Tickets starting at $30.00

Thursday, October 30
2 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Friday, October 31
8 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, November 1
8 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
The Addams Family

The Addams Family

Tickets starting at $25.00

Friday, October 31
8 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Saturday, November 1
8 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Sunday, November 2
2 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Fred Penner Singalong

Fred Penner Singalong

Tickets starting at $20.00

Sunday, November 2
2 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Brittens War Requiem

Brittens War Requiem

Tickets starting at $30.00

Saturday, November 8
8 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, November 9
2 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Pacific Musicworks

Pacific Musicworks

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, November 8
8 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Balletboyz

Balletboyz

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, November 14
7 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, November 15
7 PM
Royal Theatre
Diemahler Summer Dreams

Diemahler Summer Dreams

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, November 15
2 PM
St Mary's The Virgin Oak Bay
Find Tickets
Darrin Rose

Darrin Rose

Tickets are $20.50 until October 31 and $29.75 from November 1 until the show

Saturday, November 15
8 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Makana

Makana

Tickets are $38.00

Monday, November 17
8 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
Cody Karey

Cody Karey

Tickets are $54.75

Thursday, November 20
8 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
TEDxVictoria 2014: Pursuit of Knowledge

TEDxVictoria 2014: Pursuit of Knowledge

Tickets starting at $89.00

Saturday, November 22
10 AM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Camelot in Concert

Camelot in Concert

Tickets starting at $40.00

Saturday, November 22
8 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, November 23
2 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Stuart McLean

Stuart McLean

*Tickets starting at $56.75

Thursday, November 27
7 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Friday, November 28
7 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Accademia Hermans

Accademia Hermans

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, November 29
8 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Vaughn Williams London Symphony

Vaughn Williams London Symphony

Tickets starting at $30.00

Monday, December 1
8 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Royal Winnipeg Ballet's Nutcracker

Royal Winnipeg Ballet's Nutcracker

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, December 5
7 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, December 6
2 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, December 6
7 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, December 7
2 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
A Christmas Story

A Christmas Story

Tickets starting at $21.75

Friday, December 5
8 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Saturday, December 6
8 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Sunday, December 7
2 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Thursday, December 11
8 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Friday, December 12
8 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Saturday, December 13
8 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Sunday, December 14
2 PM
McPherson Playhouse
A Sentimental Dickens Christmas

A Sentimental Dickens Christmas

Tickets starting at $30.00

Friday, December 12
8 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, December 13
8 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, December 14
2 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Diemahler Holiday Pops

Diemahler Holiday Pops

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, December 13
2 PM
St Mary's The Virgin Oak Bay
Find Tickets
An Intimate Afternoon with Frank Mills

An Intimate Afternoon with Frank Mills

Tickets are $63.50

Saturday, December 20
2 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Bach: Oratorio

Bach: Oratorio

Tickets are $35.00

Saturday, December 20
8 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
The Irish Tenors

The Irish Tenors

Tickets starting at $45.00

Saturday, December 20
8 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Uncle Wiggly's Hot Shoes Blues Band

Uncle Wiggly's Hot Shoes Blues Band

*Tickets are $20.00

Sunday, December 21
7 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
The Gift

The Gift

Tickets starting at $30.00

Saturday, December 27
2 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, December 28
2 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Monday, December 29
2 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
A Viennese New Years

A Viennese New Years

Tickets starting at $45.00

Thursday, January 1
2 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
A Midsummer Nights Dream

A Midsummer Nights Dream

Tickets starting at $30.00

Monday, January 19
8 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Glorious Gershwin

Glorious Gershwin

Tickets starting at $30.00

Thursday, January 22
2 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Friday, January 23
8 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, January 24
8 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Jack and the Beanstalk

Jack and the Beanstalk

Tickets starting at $20.00

Sunday, January 25
2 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
ODC Dance

ODC Dance

Tickets starting at $29.00

Thursday, January 29
7 PM
Royal Theatre
Friday, January 30
7 PM
Royal Theatre
Goodyear Plays Brahms

Goodyear Plays Brahms

Tickets starting at $30.00

Saturday, January 31
8 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, February 1
2 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Lucia di Lammermoor

Lucia di Lammermoor

Tickets starting at $25.00

Thursday, February 12
8 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, February 14
8 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Wednesday, February 18
8 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Friday, February 20
8 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, February 22
2 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Handel: Theodora

Handel: Theodora

Tickets are $35.00

Sunday, February 15
3 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
An Evening with David Sedaris

An Evening with David Sedaris

Tickets starting at $54.75

Tuesday, February 24
7 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Lisiecki Plays Ravel

Lisiecki Plays Ravel

Tickets starting at $30.00

Monday, March 2
8 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Kristian Bezuidenhout

Kristian Bezuidenhout

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, March 7
8 PM
Oak Bay United Church
Find Tickets
New Music Festival: Gerald Barry

New Music Festival: Gerald Barry

Tickets are $20.00

Saturday, March 7
8 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Adventures of Rascally Rhythm

Adventures of Rascally Rhythm

Tickets starting at $20.00

Sunday, March 8
2 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Dances with Wolfgang

Dances with Wolfgang

Tickets starting at $30.00

Tuesday, March 10
7 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Wednesday, March 11
7 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Compagnie Käfig

Compagnie Käfig

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, March 13
7 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, March 14
7 PM
Royal Theatre
The Irish Rovers

The Irish Rovers

*Tickets are $59.50

Saturday, March 14
7 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Broadway Lights

Broadway Lights

Tickets starting at $30.00

Friday, March 20
8 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, March 21
8 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, March 22
2 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Dvoraks Symphony No 8

Dvoraks Symphony No 8

Tickets starting at $30.00

Saturday, March 28
8 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, March 29
2 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
La Reveuse/Thompson

La Reveuse/Thompson

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, March 28
8 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Madama Butterfly

Madama Butterfly

Tickets starting at $25.00

Thursday, April 9
8 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 11
8 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Wednesday, April 15
8 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Friday, April 17
8 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, April 19
2 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
I Am In Need of Music

I Am In Need of Music

Tickets are $20.00

Saturday, April 18
8 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Ballet West

Ballet West

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, April 24
7 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, April 25
7 PM
Royal Theatre
VocaMe

VocaMe

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, April 25
8 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Mendelssohn Violin Concerto

Mendelssohn Violin Concerto

Tickets starting at $30.00

Monday, April 27
8 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Les Miserables

Les Miserables

Tickets starting at $21.75

Friday, May 1
8 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Saturday, May 2
8 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Sunday, May 3
2 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Thursday, May 7
8 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Friday, May 8
8 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Saturday, May 9
8 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Sunday, May 10
2 PM
McPherson Playhouse
The Piano Men

The Piano Men

Tickets starting at $30.00

Friday, May 1
8 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 2
8 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 3
2 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Ravels Bolero

Ravels Bolero

Tickets starting at $30.00

Saturday, May 9
8 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 10
2 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Annie's Rodeo

Annie's Rodeo

Tickets starting at $30.00

Friday, May 29
7 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 30
2 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets

Connect With Us

Need Help?

250.386.6121 Local
1.888.717.6121 Toll-Free