List View
Calendar View
List View
Calendar View
S M T W Th F Sa
3
5
6
7
11
12
16
18
19
21
24
25
26
Cody Karey

Cody Karey

Tickets are $54.75

Thursday, November 20
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
TEDxVictoria 2014: Pursuit of Knowledge

TEDxVictoria 2014: Pursuit of Knowledge

Tickets starting at $89.00

Saturday, November 22
10:00 AM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Camelot in Concert

Camelot in Concert

Tickets starting at $40.00

Saturday, November 22
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, November 23
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Stuart McLean

Stuart McLean

*Tickets starting at $56.75

Thursday, November 27
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Friday, November 28
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Tim Hicks

Tim Hicks

Tickets are $38.00

Thursday, November 27
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Accademia Hermans

Accademia Hermans

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, November 29
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Current Swell

Current Swell

Tickets starting at $30.00 ($22.50 + S/C)

Saturday, November 29
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
The Huron Carole

The Huron Carole

Tickets are $52.50

Sunday, November 30
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Vaughan Williams London Symphony

Vaughan Williams London Symphony

Tickets starting at $30.00

Monday, December 1
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Royal Winnipeg Ballet's Nutcracker

Royal Winnipeg Ballet's Nutcracker

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, December 5
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, December 6
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, December 6
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, December 7
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
A Christmas Story

A Christmas Story

Tickets starting at $21.75

Friday, December 5
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, December 6
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, December 7
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Thursday, December 11
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, December 12
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, December 13
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, December 14
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Ken Lavigne - Home for Christmas

Ken Lavigne - Home for Christmas

Ticket starting at $38.00

Monday, December 8
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Mother Mother

Mother Mother

Tickets starting at $32.75

Tuesday, December 9
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Wednesday, December 10
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Thursday, December 11
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
A Sentimental Christmas Carol

A Sentimental Christmas Carol

Tickets starting at $30.00

Friday, December 12
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, December 13
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, December 14
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Diemahler Holiday Pops

Diemahler Holiday Pops

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, December 13
2:30 PM
St Mary's The Virgin Oak Bay
Find Tickets
Naden Band Christmas

Naden Band Christmas

Tickets are $10.00 + unwrapped toy.

Monday, December 15
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Tuesday, December 16
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Wednesday, December 17
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Rock n Roll Christmas

Rock n Roll Christmas

Tickets are $43.50

Monday, December 15
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
An Intimate Afternoon with Frank Mills

An Intimate Afternoon with Frank Mills

Tickets are $63.50

Saturday, December 20
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Bach: Oratorio

Bach: Oratorio

Tickets are $35.00

Saturday, December 20
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
The Irish Tenors

The Irish Tenors

Tickets starting at $45.00

Saturday, December 20
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Uncle Wiggly's Hot Shoes Blues Band

Uncle Wiggly's Hot Shoes Blues Band

*Tickets are $20.00

Sunday, December 21
7:30 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
The Gift

The Gift

Tickets starting at $30.00

Saturday, December 27
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, December 28
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Monday, December 29
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
A Viennese New Years

A Viennese New Years

Tickets starting at $45.00

Thursday, January 1
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
If I Can Dream

If I Can Dream

Tickets are $43.00

Thursday, January 8
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Rick Vito and the Lucky Devils

Rick Vito and the Lucky Devils

Tickets are $35.50

Friday, January 16
8:00 PM
Upstairs Cabaret
Find Tickets
Abbamania

Abbamania

Tickets are $47.00

Saturday, January 17
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Snowed In Comedy Tour

Snowed In Comedy Tour

Tickets are $40.00

Saturday, January 17
8:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
A Midsummer Nights Dream

A Midsummer Nights Dream

Tickets starting at $30.00

Monday, January 19
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Glorious Gershwin

Glorious Gershwin

Tickets starting at $30.00

Thursday, January 22
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Friday, January 23
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, January 24
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Jack and the Beanstalk

Jack and the Beanstalk

Tickets starting at $20.00

Sunday, January 25
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Gerry Dee

Gerry Dee

Tickets starting at $49.00

Wednesday, January 28
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
ODC Dance

ODC Dance

Tickets starting at $29.00

Thursday, January 29
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Friday, January 30
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Marcus Roberts Trio

Marcus Roberts Trio

Tickets are $41.50

Friday, January 30
8:00 PM
First Metropolitan United Church
Find Tickets
Dance Days Performance Pass

Dance Days Performance Pass

Tickets are $68.50 ($65.00 +SC)

Saturday, January 31
7:00 PM
Metro Studio Theatre
Find Tickets
The Righteous Floater

The Righteous Floater

Tickets are $26.00 ($22.50 + SC)

Saturday, January 31
7:00 PM
Metro Studio Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, February 1
9:00 PM
Metro Studio Theatre
Find Tickets
Goodyear Plays Brahms

Goodyear Plays Brahms

Tickets starting at $30.00

Saturday, January 31
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, February 1
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Theatre Skam + Ballet Victoria

Theatre Skam + Ballet Victoria

Tickets are $26.00 ($22.50 + SC)

Saturday, January 31
9:00 PM
Metro Studio Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, February 1
7:00 PM
Metro Studio Theatre
Find Tickets
Nikki Yanofsky

Nikki Yanofsky

Tickets are $54.25

Monday, February 2
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Made in China

Made in China

Tickets are $33.50 ($30.00 +SC)

Thursday, February 5
7:30 PM
Metro Studio Theatre
Find Tickets
Friday, February 6
7:30 PM
Metro Studio Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, February 7
7:30 PM
Metro Studio Theatre
Find Tickets
Lucia di Lammermoor

Lucia di Lammermoor

Tickets starting at $25.00

Thursday, February 12
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, February 14
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Wednesday, February 18
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Friday, February 20
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, February 22
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Dallas Smith

Dallas Smith

Tickets are $57.00

Friday, February 13
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Handel: Theodora

Handel: Theodora

Tickets are $35.00

Sunday, February 15
3:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Mike the Knight

Mike the Knight

Tickets are $33.50

Thursday, February 19
6:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
An Evening with David Sedaris

An Evening with David Sedaris

Tickets starting at $54.75

Tuesday, February 24
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Stars with Hey Rosetta!

Stars with Hey Rosetta!

Tickets starting at $37.00 ($28.50 + S/C)

Sunday, March 1
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Lisiecki Plays Ravel

Lisiecki Plays Ravel

Tickets starting at $30.00

Monday, March 2
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Kristian Bezuidenhout

Kristian Bezuidenhout

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, March 7
8:00 PM
Oak Bay United Church
Find Tickets
New Music Festival: Gerald Barry

New Music Festival: Gerald Barry

Tickets are $20.00

Saturday, March 7
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Adventures of Rascally Rhythm

Adventures of Rascally Rhythm

Tickets starting at $20.00

Sunday, March 8
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Dances with Wolfgang

Dances with Wolfgang

Tickets starting at $30.00

Tuesday, March 10
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Wednesday, March 11
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
The Next Step Live on Stage

The Next Step Live on Stage

Tickets are $51.75

Friday, March 13
6:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Compagnie Käfig

Compagnie Käfig

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, March 13
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, March 14
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
The Irish Rovers

The Irish Rovers

*Tickets are $59.50

Saturday, March 14
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Broadway Lights

Broadway Lights

Tickets starting at $30.00

Friday, March 20
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, March 21
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, March 22
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Colin James

Colin James

Tickets starting at $59.00

Wednesday, March 25
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Dvoraks Symphony No 8

Dvoraks Symphony No 8

Tickets starting at $30.00

Saturday, March 28
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, March 29
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Iolanthe

Iolanthe

Tickets are $48.00

Saturday, March 28
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, March 29
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
La Reveuse/Thompson

La Reveuse/Thompson

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, March 28
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Madama Butterfly

Madama Butterfly

Tickets starting at $25.00

Thursday, April 9
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 11
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Wednesday, April 15
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Friday, April 17
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, April 19
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Derek Edwards

Derek Edwards

Tickets are $46.00 ($38.50 + S/C)

Friday, April 17
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
I Am In Need of Music

I Am In Need of Music

Tickets are $20.00

Saturday, April 18
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Ballet West

Ballet West

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, April 24
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 25
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
VocaMe

VocaMe

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, April 25
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Mendelssohn Violin Concerto

Mendelssohn Violin Concerto

Tickets starting at $30.00

Monday, April 27
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Les Miserables

Les Miserables

Tickets starting at $21.75

Friday, May 1
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Saturday, May 2
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Sunday, May 3
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Thursday, May 7
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Friday, May 8
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Saturday, May 9
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Sunday, May 10
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
The Piano Men

The Piano Men

Tickets starting at $30.00

Friday, May 1
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 2
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 3
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Ravels Bolero

Ravels Bolero

Tickets starting at $30.00

Saturday, May 9
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 10
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Annie's Rodeo

Annie's Rodeo

Tickets starting at $30.00

Friday, May 29
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 30
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Rifflandia Super Pass

Rifflandia Super Pass

Tickets are $136.25 ($125.00 +SC)

Thursday, September 17
8:00 PM
Rifflandia
Find Tickets
Rifflandia VIP Pass

Rifflandia VIP Pass

Tickets are $240.00 ($225.00 + S/C)

Thursday, September 17
8:00 PM
Rifflandia
Find Tickets

Connect With Us

Need Help?

250.386.6121 Local
1.888.717.6121 Toll-Free