List View
Calendar View
List View
Calendar View
S M T W Th F Sa
12
15
16
19
23
24
26
27
30
31
Martyn Joseph

Martyn Joseph

Tickets are $29.25

Tuesday, March 3
8:00 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
Jim Jefferies

Jim Jefferies

Tickets are $49.25

Wednesday, March 4
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Thursday, March 5
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
The Wizard of Oz

The Wizard of Oz

Tickets are $25.25

Thursday, March 5
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, March 6
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, March 7
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
One World

One World

Tickets are $35.00 ($10.00 for the Preview)

Friday, March 6
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, March 7
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, March 7
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Kristian Bezuidenhout

Kristian Bezuidenhout

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, March 7
8:00 PM
Oak Bay United Church
Find Tickets
New Music Festival: Gerald Barry

New Music Festival: Gerald Barry

Tickets are $20.00

Saturday, March 7
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Adventures of Rascally Rhythm

Adventures of Rascally Rhythm

Tickets starting at $20.00

Sunday, March 8
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Burton Cummings and the Burton Cummings Band

Burton Cummings and the Burton Cummings Band

Tickets are $107.75

Sunday, March 8
7:30 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
The Acoustical Sounds of Big Sugar

The Acoustical Sounds of Big Sugar

Tickets are $41.00

Monday, March 9
7:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Dances with Wolfgang

Dances with Wolfgang

Tickets starting at $30.00

Tuesday, March 10
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Wednesday, March 11
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
The Next Step Live on Stage

The Next Step Live on Stage

Tickets are $51.75

Friday, March 13
6:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Compagnie Käfig

Compagnie Käfig

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, March 13
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, March 14
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
The Irish Rovers

The Irish Rovers

*Tickets are $59.50

Saturday, March 14
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
B.C. Cadet Honour Band

B.C. Cadet Honour Band

Free admission, no ticket required

Tuesday, March 17
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Let it Be

Let it Be

Tickets starting at $65.75

Wednesday, March 18
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Broadway Lights

Broadway Lights

Tickets starting at $30.00

Friday, March 20
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, March 21
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, March 22
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Turboprop

Turboprop

Tickets are $20.50

Friday, March 20
8:00 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
Colin James

Colin James

Tickets starting at $59.00

Wednesday, March 25
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Diemahler An Afternoon in Russia

Diemahler An Afternoon in Russia

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, March 28
2:30 PM
St Mary's The Virgin Oak Bay
Find Tickets
Dvořák’s Symphony No 8

Dvořák’s Symphony No 8

Tickets starting at $30.00

Saturday, March 28
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, March 29
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Iolanthe

Iolanthe

Tickets are $48.00

Saturday, March 28
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, March 29
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
La Reveuse/Thompson

La Reveuse/Thompson

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, March 28
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
An Evening with Iana Komarnytska

An Evening with Iana Komarnytska

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, April 4
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Madama Butterfly

Madama Butterfly

Tickets starting at $25.00

Thursday, April 9
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 11
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Wednesday, April 15
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Friday, April 17
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, April 19
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Michael Burgess

Michael Burgess

Tickets are $49.75

Saturday, April 11
8:00 PM
Victoria Conference Centre Theatre
Find Tickets
Elvis and Friends

Elvis and Friends

Tickets are $43.00

Monday, April 13
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Derek Edwards

Derek Edwards

Tickets are $46.00 ($38.50 + S/C)

Friday, April 17
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Diemahler French Music Delights

Diemahler French Music Delights

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, April 18
2:30 PM
St Mary's The Virgin Oak Bay
Find Tickets
I Am In Need of Music

I Am In Need of Music

Tickets are $20.00

Saturday, April 18
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
The Shriners Variety Show

The Shriners Variety Show

Tickets are $20.00

Thursday, April 23
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Ballet West

Ballet West

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, April 24
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 25
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
VocaMe

VocaMe

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, April 25
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Mendelssohn Violin Concerto

Mendelssohn Violin Concerto

Tickets starting at $30.00

Monday, April 27
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Les Miserables

Les Miserables

Tickets starting at $21.75

Friday, May 1
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 2
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 3
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Thursday, May 7
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, May 8
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 9
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 10
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
The Piano Men

The Piano Men

Tickets starting at $30.00

Friday, May 1
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 2
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 3
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Ravels Bolero

Ravels Bolero

Tickets starting at $30.00

Saturday, May 9
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 10
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
April Wine

April Wine

Tickets are $40.00

Wednesday, May 13
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Tommy Emmanuel CGP

Tommy Emmanuel CGP

Tickets are $52.00

Friday, May 15
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Diemahler Music Around the World

Diemahler Music Around the World

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, May 16
2:30 PM
St Mary's The Virgin Oak Bay
Find Tickets
Angela Hewitt Gala Benefit Recital

Angela Hewitt Gala Benefit Recital

Tickets are $48.50

Saturday, May 16
7:30 PM
Christ Church Cathedral
Find Tickets
Ryan Adams

Ryan Adams

Tickets starting at $51.50

Tuesday, May 26
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Annie's Rodeo

Annie's Rodeo

Tickets starting at $30.00

Friday, May 29
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 30
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Jesse Cook CD One World

Jesse Cook CD One World

CD is $15.00

Friday, June 5
7:00 PM
Find Tickets
Jesse Cook

Jesse Cook

Tickets are $63.00

Friday, June 5
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Diemahler Music for the Americas

Diemahler Music for the Americas

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, June 6
2:30 PM
St Mary's The Virgin Oak Bay
Find Tickets
Dora the Explorer Live!

Dora the Explorer Live!

Tickets starting at $31.50

Tuesday, June 9
6:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
International Military Band Concert

International Military Band Concert

Tickets are $18.00

Friday, June 19
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Lisa Fischer & Grand Baton

Lisa Fischer & Grand Baton

Tickets starting at $47.00

Tuesday, June 23
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Naturally 7

Naturally 7

Tickets starting at $47.00

Wednesday, June 24
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
An Evening with Pink Martini

An Evening with Pink Martini

Tickets starting at $67.50

Friday, June 26
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Victoria Cup Pre-Judging

Victoria Cup Pre-Judging

Tickets are $33.75

Saturday, August 15
9:00 AM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Victoria Cup Finals

Victoria Cup Finals

Tickets are $63.25

Saturday, August 15
6:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
75th Anniversary Naden Band Concert

75th Anniversary Naden Band Concert

Tickets are $18.00

Friday, September 11
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Rifflandia Super Pass

Rifflandia Super Pass

Tickets are $136.25 ($125.00 +SC)

Thursday, September 17
8:00 PM
Rifflandia
Find Tickets
Rifflandia VIP Pass

Rifflandia VIP Pass

Tickets are $240.00 ($225.00 + S/C)

Thursday, September 17
8:00 PM
Rifflandia
Find Tickets
Queen - It's a Kinda Magic

Queen - It's a Kinda Magic

Tickets starting at $55.00

Sunday, September 20
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets

Otello

Tickets starting at $25.00

Thursday, October 15
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, October 17
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Wednesday, October 21
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Friday, October 23
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, October 25
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre

Barber of Seville

Tickets starting at $25.00

Thursday, February 11
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, February 13
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Wednesday, February 17
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Friday, February 19
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, February 21
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre

Midsummer Night's Dream

Tickets starting at $25.00

Thursday, April 14
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, April 16
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Friday, April 22
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, April 24
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre

Connect With Us

Need Help?

250.386.6121 Local
1.888.717.6121 Toll-Free