Board of Directors

The Royal and McPherson Theatre Society Board of Directors is made up of three Municipal Councillors, six Elected Directors, and four Appointed Directors. The Board works to maintain, preserve, and further develop the Royal Theatre and McPherson Playhouse by providing governance and management of the organization's resources.

Following is our current Board of Directors:

Lorne DeLarge


Raj Wirk

Vice President

Tiffany Gartner-Bouffard


Judy Scott


Byron Smith

Past President

Councillor Marianne Alto

Bruce Cameron

Gregory Damant

Iain Hooey

Nathan Lampard

Tom McCarthy

Councillor Tara Ney

Councillor Vicki Sanders

Richard Schick

Connect With Us

Need Help?

250.386.6121 Local
1.888.717.6121 Toll-Free