Contact

Special Notice - Box Office

Until further notice, the Royal Theatre Box Office and McPherson Box Office phone line is closed and they are closed for in-person transactions. If you have any ticket related inquiries please email tickets@rmts.bc.ca. The email will be monitored Tuesday to Thursday from 8:30am to 4:30pm. If you have any other box office questions please visit the Box Office Information page. 


Physical Address/Courier Address for Theatres

McPherson Playhouse

#3 Centennial Square Victoria, BC V8W 1P5 - located on the corner of Government Street and Pandora Avenue.
 

Royal Theatre 

805 Broughton Street Victoria, BC V8W 1E5 - located on the corner of Blanshard Street and Broughton Street.


Administration Office 

The administration office continues to be open virtually with reduced hours. The admin team can be reached Tuesday to Thursday from 8:30am to 4:30pm. Our main administration phone line 250.361.0800 will be open for messages and will be monitored during regular office hours. 

Administration Office physical/courier address:
302-1005 Broad St
Victoria, BC  V8W 2A1

Administration Staff

Jackie Adamthwaite, Front of House Manager
foh@rmts.bc.ca

Karen Ainey, Web & Software Application Manager
kainey@rmts.bc.ca

Derek Cooper, Box Office Administrator
On Leave

Nancy Downer, Finance Manager

Sheelagh Drever, Finance Assistant/Payroll
sdrever@rmts.bc.ca

Ainslee Jessiman, Programming & Communications Associate
ajessiman@rmts.bc.ca

Franz Lehrbass, Executive Director
franz@rmts.bc.ca

Darcy Lipsey, Finance & Communications Associate
dlipsey@rmts.bc.ca

Blair Morris, Technical Director
blair@rmts.bc.ca

Mandy Niddrie, Manager of Client Service/Rental Information
mandy@rmts.bc.ca

Melissa O'Shea, Box Office Manager
melissa@rmts.bc.ca

Connect With Us

Need Help?

Ticketing inquires - tickets@rmts.bc.ca
Venue inquires - 250.361.0800