Contact

Box Office

For Box Office Information, such as hours, please click here to go to our Box Office Information page. You can also reach our Box Office by phone 250.386.6121 or toll-free 1.888.717.6121.
**Please note that all tickets sales are handled through our box office.** 


Physical Address/Courier Address for Theatres

McPherson Playhouse

#3 Centennial Square Victoria, BC V8W 1P5 - located on the corner of Government Street and Pandora Avenue.
 

Royal Theatre 

805 Broughton Street Victoria, BC V8W 1E5 - located on the corner of Blanshard Street and Broughton Street.


Administration Office 

Effective March 18 the Administration Office will be open virtually. Our staff will be working remotely and you can reach us Monday to Friday 8:30am to 4:30pm. Our main administration phone line 250.361.0800 will be open for messages and will be monitored during regular office hours. 

Administration Office physical/courier address:
302-1005 Broad St
Victoria, BC  V8W 2A1

Administration Staff

Karen Ainey, Web & Software Application Manager
kainey@rmts.bc.ca

David Anderson, Front of House Manager
foh@rmts.bc.ca

Derek Cooper, Box Office Administrator
dcooper@rmts.bc.ca

Nancy Downer, Finance Manager

Sheelagh Drever, Finance Assistant/Payroll
sdrever@rmts.bc.ca

Ainslee Jessiman, Programming & Communications Associate
ajessiman@rmts.bc.ca

Franz Lehrbass, Executive Director
franz@rmts.bc.ca

Darcy Lipsey, Finance & Communications Associate
dlipsey@rmts.bc.ca

Blair Morris, Technical Director
blair@rmts.bc.ca

Mandy Niddrie, Manager of Client Service/Rental Information
mandy@rmts.bc.ca

Melissa O'Shea, Box Office Manager
melissa@rmts.bc.ca

Alison Paladini, Finance Assistant/Account Payable
apaladini@rmts.bc.ca

Connect With Us

Need Help?

250.386.6121 Local
1.888.717.6121 Toll-Free