List View
Calendar View
List View
Calendar View
S M T W Th F Sa
4
6
7
14
24
25
26
27
31
Naden Band Christmas

Naden Band Christmas

Tickets are $10.00 (plus an unwrapped toy)

Tuesday, December 12
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Wednesday, December 13
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
A Rock'n'Roll Christmas

A Rock'n'Roll Christmas

Tickets are $54.00

Wednesday, December 13
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Christmas with Sinatra

Christmas with Sinatra

Tickets starting at $45.50

Friday, December 15
8:00 PM
Dave Dunnet Community Theatre
Diemahler Christmas Pops

Diemahler Christmas Pops

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, December 16
2:30 PM
St Mary's Church Oak Bay
Find Tickets
"Oh What a Night!"

"Oh What a Night!"

Tickets are $66.50

Saturday, December 16
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
A Jann Arden Christmas

A Jann Arden Christmas

Tickets starting at $30.00

Saturday, December 16
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
O Christmas Tea

O Christmas Tea

Tickets are $34.75

Sunday, December 17
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, December 17
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Ennis Sisters

Ennis Sisters

Tickets starting at $37.50

Sunday, December 17
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Tom Jackson's Christmas 150

Tom Jackson's Christmas 150

Tickets are $38.50

Monday, December 18
7:00 PM
Centennial United Church
Find Tickets
CHICAGO

CHICAGO

Tickets starting at $112.00

Monday, December 18
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Tuesday, December 19
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Wednesday, December 20
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Thursday, December 21
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Thursday, December 21
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Friday, December 22
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, December 23
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, December 23
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Blender

Blender

Tickets are $10.00

Wednesday, December 20
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Vivaldi: Gloria & Magnificat

Vivaldi: Gloria & Magnificat

Tickets are $40.00

Friday, December 22
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Peter Pan: the Panto

Peter Pan: the Panto

Tickets are $45.00

Thursday, December 28
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, December 29
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, December 30
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
The Gift

The Gift

Tickets starting at $30.00

Thursday, December 28
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Friday, December 29
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, December 30
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
A Viennese New Year's

A Viennese New Year's

Tickets starting at $42.00

Monday, January 1
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Mei Lanfang Beijing Opera

Mei Lanfang Beijing Opera

Tickets starting at $38.00

Wednesday, January 3
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Corb Lund

Corb Lund

Tickets starting at $43.00

Tuesday, January 9
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Diderot String Quartet

Diderot String Quartet

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, January 13
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Snowed In Comedy Tour

Snowed In Comedy Tour

Tickets are $45.00

Saturday, January 13
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Dancers of Damelahamid

Dancers of Damelahamid

Tickets starting at $38.00

Friday, January 19
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
The Planets

The Planets

Tickets starting at $35.00

Saturday, January 20
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, January 21
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Nat Geo Live - Ami Vitale

Nat Geo Live - Ami Vitale

Tickets starting at $42.50

Wednesday, January 24
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Cabaret

Cabaret

Tickets are $25.00

Thursday, January 25
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, January 26
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, January 27
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Skating Classics Kurt Browning

Skating Classics Kurt Browning

Tickets starting at $32.00

Saturday, January 27
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, January 27
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Mighty Maestro Returns

Mighty Maestro Returns

Tickets starting at $20.00

Sunday, January 28
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
ODC/Dance Company

ODC/Dance Company

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, February 2
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, February 3
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Crow Plays Prokofiev

Crow Plays Prokofiev

Tickets starting at $35.00

Monday, February 5
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Great Big Show

Great Big Show

Tickets are $49.75

Wednesday, February 7
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Thursday, February 8
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, February 9
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, February 10
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Frey & Beausejour

Frey & Beausejour

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, February 10
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Mini Pop Kids Live

Mini Pop Kids Live

Tickets starting at $34.75

Sunday, February 11
1:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
ECSQ Beethoven from Beginning to End

ECSQ Beethoven from Beginning to End

Tickets are $28.50

Sunday, February 11
2:30 PM
St. Mary of the Incarnation
Find Tickets
Saturday, February 10
7:30 PM
St. John the Divine
Find Tickets
La bohème

La bohème

Tickets starting at $25.00

Thursday, February 15
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, February 17
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Wednesday, February 21
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Friday, February 23
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, February 25
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Edie DaPonte Quintet

Edie DaPonte Quintet

Tickets are $29.75

Friday, February 16
7:30 PM
Dave Dunnet Community Theatre
Find Tickets
54-40 Unplugged

54-40 Unplugged

Tickets are $52.25

Thursday, February 22
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
The Jim Cuddy Band

The Jim Cuddy Band

Tickets starting at $66.75

Friday, February 23
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Bahamas

Bahamas

Tickets starting at $37.00

Wednesday, February 28
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Miller Conducts Rachmaninoff

Miller Conducts Rachmaninoff

Tickets starting at $35.00

Saturday, March 3
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Director's Choice

Director's Choice

Tickets are $30.00

Tuesday, March 6
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Wednesday, March 7
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Broadway Lights

Broadway Lights

Tickets starting at $32.00

Friday, March 9
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, March 10
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, March 10
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Pinocchio

Pinocchio

Tickets are $22.00

Saturday, March 10
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, March 11
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Presto Mambo!

Presto Mambo!

Tickets starting at $20.00

Sunday, March 11
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Randy Bachman

Randy Bachman

Tickets are $77.50

Tuesday, March 13
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Company Wayne McGregor

Company Wayne McGregor

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, March 16
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, March 17
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Beauty and the Beast on Ice

Beauty and the Beast on Ice

Tickets are $15.00

Saturday, March 24
2:00 PM
Archie Browning Sports Centre
Find Tickets
Saturday, March 24
7:00 PM
Archie Browning Sports Centre
Find Tickets
Sunday, March 25
1:00 PM
Archie Browning Sports Centre
Find Tickets
La Rêveuse

La Rêveuse

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, March 24
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Beethoven's Fourth

Beethoven's Fourth

Tickets starting at $35.00

Sunday, March 25
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Monday, March 26
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Ms. Lisa Fischer & Grand Baton

Ms. Lisa Fischer & Grand Baton

Tickets starting at $43.00

Tuesday, March 27
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Problem Child

Problem Child

Tickets are $39.00

Thursday, March 29
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
LETTERKENNY LIVE!

LETTERKENNY LIVE!

Tickets starting at $40.00

Tuesday, April 3
6:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Tuesday, April 3
9:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
The Stampeders

The Stampeders

Tickets are $65.00

Wednesday, April 4
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Ballet Hispánico

Ballet Hispánico

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, April 6
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 7
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Doctor Atomic

Doctor Atomic

Tickets are $20.00

Saturday, April 7
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets

Vancouver Island Showdown Pre-Judging

Tickets are $34.00

Saturday, April 14
10:00 AM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets

Vancouver Island Showdown Finals

Tickets are $67.00

Saturday, April 14
5:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Rinaldo

Rinaldo

Tickets starting at $25.00

Thursday, April 19
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 21
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Friday, April 27
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, April 29
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
The Tallis Scholars

The Tallis Scholars

Tickets are $40.00

Sunday, April 22
3:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Gala! The Best of 20 Years

Gala! The Best of 20 Years

Tickets are $52.50

Thursday, April 26
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, April 27
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 28
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 28
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Harold in Italy

Harold in Italy

Tickets starting at $35.00

Monday, April 30
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

Tickets starting at $75.00

Tuesday, May 1
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Nat Geo Live - Nizar Ibrahim

Nat Geo Live - Nizar Ibrahim

Tickets starting at $42.50

Wednesday, May 2
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Nana Mouskouri

Nana Mouskouri

Tickets starting at $51.25

Thursday, May 3
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
9 to 5, the Musical

9 to 5, the Musical

Tickets starting at $21.75

Friday, May 4
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 5
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 6
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, May 11
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 12
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 13
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Music of the Knights

Music of the Knights

Tickets starting at $32.00

Friday, May 4
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 5
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 6
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
ECSQ Music:InsideOUT

ECSQ Music:InsideOUT

Tickets are $28.50

Saturday, May 12
10:30 AM
Baumann Centre
Find Tickets
Verdi Requiem

Verdi Requiem

Tickets starting at $35.00

Saturday, May 12
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 13
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Queen - It's a Kinda Magic

Queen - It's a Kinda Magic

Tickets starting at $49.00

Tuesday, May 15
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Peter Pan

Peter Pan

Tickets are $30.00

Friday, May 18
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 19
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets

Connect With Us

Need Help?

250.386.6121 Local
1.888.717.6121 Toll-Free