List View
Calendar View
List View
Calendar View
S M T W Th F Sa
4
7
11
12
13
14
18
26
31
Symphonie Fantastique

Symphonie Fantastique

Tickets starting at $36.00

Sunday, March 24
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Monday, March 25
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
One More Way to See

One More Way to See

Tickets are $20.00

Wednesday, March 27
8:00 PM
Dave Dunnet Community Theatre
Find Tickets
Celebrating the Legacy of VS Composers-in-Residence

Celebrating the Legacy of VS Composers-in-Residence

Tickets are $20.00

Thursday, March 28
8:00 PM
Dave Dunnet Community Theatre
Find Tickets
Abra-cadabra

Abra-cadabra

Tickets are $54.00

Friday, March 29
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Judy Collins in Concert

Judy Collins in Concert

Tickets starting at $47.50

Saturday, March 30
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Singing the Earth

Singing the Earth

Tickets are $20.00

Saturday, March 30
8:00 PM
Dave Dunnet Community Theatre
Find Tickets
We Will Rock You

We Will Rock You

Tickets are $25.00

Thursday, April 4
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, April 5
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 6
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, April 7
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Gerry Dee

Gerry Dee

Tickets starting at $51.25

Thursday, April 4
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Morgan James

Morgan James

Tickets are $35.50

Friday, April 5
8:00 PM
Platinum Room at Elements Casino
Find Tickets
The Best of Queen

The Best of Queen

Tickets starting at $33.00

Friday, April 5
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 6
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, April 7
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Jane Siberry

Jane Siberry

Tickets are $35.00

Saturday, April 6
7:30 PM
First Church of Christ, Scientist
Find Tickets
Gate to the East

Gate to the East

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, April 6
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Music of the Heart and Soul

Music of the Heart and Soul

Tickets are $28.00

Sunday, April 7
7:30 PM
St. John the Divine
Find Tickets
Moon vs Sun

Moon vs Sun

Tickets are $61.75

Monday, April 8
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Great Russian Ballet Giselle

Great Russian Ballet Giselle

Tickets starting at $59.00

Tuesday, April 9
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Symphony Insights Three

Symphony Insights Three

Tickets are $35.00

Wednesday, April 10
11:45 AM
Bengal Room
Find Tickets
Shriners Variety Show

Shriners Variety Show

Tickets are $25.00

Thursday, April 11
6:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Hubbard Street Dance Chicago

Hubbard Street Dance Chicago

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, April 12
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 13
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Raffi

Raffi

Tickets starting at $46.75

Sunday, April 14
1:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, April 14
4:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Colafelice Plays Beethoven

Colafelice Plays Beethoven

Tickets starting at $36.00

Monday, April 15
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
West Side Story

West Side Story

Tickets are $52.50

Friday, April 19
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 20
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 20
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Wednesday, April 24
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Thursday, April 25
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, April 26
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 27
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 27
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Countess Maritza

Countess Maritza

Tickets starting at $27.00

Thursday, April 25
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 27
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Friday, May 3
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 5
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Shrek

Shrek

Tickets starting at $21.75

Friday, May 3
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 4
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 5
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, May 10
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 11
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 12
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Bondarsphere

Bondarsphere

Tickets are $20.00

Saturday, May 4
8:00 PM
Dave Dunnet Community Theatre
Find Tickets
Alan Doyle

Alan Doyle

Tickets starting at $50.00

Tuesday, May 7
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Nat Geo Live - Kobie Boykins

Nat Geo Live - Kobie Boykins

Tickets starting at $37.50

Wednesday, May 8
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Edie DaPonte Quintet

Edie DaPonte Quintet

Tickets are $40.25

Friday, May 10
7:30 PM
Dave Dunnet Community Theatre
Find Tickets
Wagner & Lohengrin

Wagner & Lohengrin

Tickets starting at $36.00

Saturday, May 11
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 12
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Rocky Mountain High

Rocky Mountain High

Tickets starting at $59.00

Wednesday, May 15
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Alice in Wonderland

Alice in Wonderland

Tickets starting at $30.00

Friday, May 17
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 18
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Mozart for May

Mozart for May

Tickets are $28.00

Friday, May 17
7:30 PM
St. John the Divine
Find Tickets
Chris D'Elia

Chris D'Elia

Tickets starting at $45.75

Sunday, May 19
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 19
9:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Deva Premal & Miten with Manose and Band

Deva Premal & Miten with Manose and Band

Tickets starting at $44.00

Thursday, May 23
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Mad Hatter's Goes to the Improv

Mad Hatter's Goes to the Improv

Tickets are $100.00

Friday, May 24
6:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
ECSQ Music: InsideOUT

ECSQ Music: InsideOUT

Tickets are $28.50

Saturday, May 25
10:30 AM
C&PO's Mess
Find Tickets

Boston Dance Collective

Tickets are $25.25

Saturday, May 25
1:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, May 25
6:30 PM
Royal Theatre
JERSEY BOYS

JERSEY BOYS

Tickets starting at $114.75

Tuesday, May 28
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Wednesday, May 29
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Thursday, May 30
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Friday, May 31
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, June 1
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, June 1
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, June 2
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, June 2
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
PIGS: Canada's Pink Floyd

PIGS: Canada's Pink Floyd

Tickets starting at $47.50

Friday, May 31
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
John Cleese

John Cleese

Tickets starting at $100.00

Monday, June 3
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Shrek the Musical Jr

Shrek the Musical Jr

Tickets are $21.00

Thursday, June 6
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Friday, June 7
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Murray McLauchlan

Murray McLauchlan

Tickets are $52.50

Thursday, June 13
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Vancouver Island Showdown Pre-judging

Vancouver Island Showdown Pre-judging

Tickets are $39.50

Saturday, June 15
10:00 AM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Vancouver Island Showdown Finals

Vancouver Island Showdown Finals

Tickets are $70.00

Saturday, June 15
5:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets

Raino Dance

Tickets are $34.75

Saturday, June 15
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Carla Collins

Carla Collins

Tickets starting at $32.50

Thursday, June 20
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Twin Bill: Raul Midón/Lionel Loueke & Laila Biali

Twin Bill: Raul Midón/Lionel Loueke & Laila Biali

Tickets starting at $37.50

Friday, June 21
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
The Suffers

The Suffers

Tickets starting at $27.50

Sunday, June 23
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Patricia Barber Trio

Patricia Barber Trio

Tickets starting at $27.50

Monday, June 24
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Joey Alexander Trio

Joey Alexander Trio

Tickets starting at $43.50

Tuesday, June 25
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
An Evening with Jacob Collier

An Evening with Jacob Collier

Tickets starting at $43.50

Friday, June 28
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
The ABBA Show

The ABBA Show

Tickets starting at $47.00

Saturday, July 13
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Michael Jackson History Show

Michael Jackson History Show

Tickets starting at $47.00

Friday, July 19
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Bianca Del Rio

Bianca Del Rio

Tickets starting at $54.00

Saturday, July 20
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets

Ultimate Fitness League

Tickets are $50.00

Saturday, August 3
1:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Red Green

Red Green

Tickets are $71.50

Monday, September 30
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Relive the Music of the 50's and 60's

Relive the Music of the 50's and 60's

Tickets starting at $25.00

Saturday, October 5
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Supertramp's Roger Hodgson

Supertramp's Roger Hodgson

Tickets starting at $93.25

Monday, November 25
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Tuesday, November 26
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets

Connect With Us

Need Help?

250.386.6121 Local
1.888.717.6121 Toll-Free