List View
Calendar View
List View
Calendar View
S M T W Th F Sa
1
2
3
4
5
6
8
9
10
11
15
16
17
18
21
22
23
24
25
26
28
29
30
Michael Jackson History Show

Michael Jackson History Show

Tickets starting at $47.00

Friday, July 19
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Diemahler Strings and Wind Ensemble

Diemahler Strings and Wind Ensemble

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, July 20
2:30 PM
St Mary's Church Oak Bay
Find Tickets
Bianca Del Rio

Bianca Del Rio

Tickets starting at $54.00

Saturday, July 20
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Beer and Beethoven

Beer and Beethoven

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, July 27
2:30 PM
Breakwater Barge
Find Tickets
Saturday, July 27
5:00 PM
Breakwater Barge
Find Tickets
Flamenco Festival

Flamenco Festival

Tickets are $35.00

Saturday, July 27
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
VS at Christ Church Cathedral

VS at Christ Church Cathedral

Tickets are $25.00

Wednesday, July 31
7:30 PM
Christ Church Cathedral
Find Tickets
Blues Bash Ship Point Combo

Blues Bash Ship Point Combo

Tickets are $53.50

Saturday, August 31
7:30 PM
Ship Point (Inner Harbour)
Find Tickets
Mike Farris & The Fortunate Few

Mike Farris & The Fortunate Few

Tickets are $35.50

Saturday, August 31
7:30 PM
Ship Point (Inner Harbour)
Find Tickets
Lindsay Beaver

Lindsay Beaver

Tickets are $20.50

Saturday, August 31
10:00 PM
Hermann's Upstairs
Find Tickets
Carly Rae Jepsen

Carly Rae Jepsen

Tickets starting at $44.00

Sunday, September 1
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Kevin Burt and Big Medicine

Kevin Burt and Big Medicine

Tickets are $35.50

Sunday, September 1
7:30 PM
Ship Point (Inner Harbour)
Find Tickets

Ultimate Fitness League

Tickets are $50.00

Saturday, September 7
1:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
The Great Canadian Sing

The Great Canadian Sing

Tickets starting at $33.50/$37.50

Sunday, September 8
3:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Led Zepagain

Led Zepagain

Tickets are $55.00

Thursday, September 19
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Jay & Dan Podcast

Jay & Dan Podcast

Tickets starting at $39.50

Friday, September 20
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Alasdair Fraser and Natalie Haas

Alasdair Fraser and Natalie Haas

Tickets are $29.75

Saturday, September 21
7:30 PM
First Church of Christ, Scientist
Find Tickets
Rachmaninoff and Brahms

Rachmaninoff and Brahms

Tickets starting at $38.00

Monday, September 23
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
RuPaul’s Drag Race: Werq The World

RuPaul’s Drag Race: Werq The World

Tickets starting at $81.00

Thursday, September 26
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Friday, September 27
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Grand Orchestral Suites

Grand Orchestral Suites

Tickets are $30.00

Friday, September 27
7:30 PM
St. John the Divine
Find Tickets
Ron James

Ron James

Tickets are $60.00

Saturday, September 28
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
The Tannahill Weavers

The Tannahill Weavers

Tickets are $35.00

Saturday, September 28
7:30 PM
First Church of Christ, Scientist
Find Tickets
A Fantasia of Dance

A Fantasia of Dance

Tickets starting at $35.00

Saturday, September 28
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, September 29
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Red Green

Red Green

Tickets are $71.50

Monday, September 30
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Motown Magic

Motown Magic

Tickets starting at $46.50

Thursday, October 3
8:00 PM
Dave Dunnet Community Theatre
Find Tickets
Relive the Music of the 50's and 60's

Relive the Music of the 50's and 60's

Tickets starting at $25.00

Saturday, October 5
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Imaginario

Imaginario

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, October 5
8:00 PM
Oak Bay United Church
Find Tickets
SKERRYVORE - 360 Tour

SKERRYVORE - 360 Tour

Tickets starting at $49.00

Sunday, October 6
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Cheech and Chong

Cheech and Chong

Tickets starting at $78.50

Sunday, October 6
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Il Trittico

Il Trittico

Tickets starting at $29.00

Thursday, October 17
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, October 19
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Wednesday, October 23
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Friday, October 25
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, October 27
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
The Legendary Downchild Blues Band

The Legendary Downchild Blues Band

Tickets are $60.00

Friday, October 18
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Cherish Fashion & Philanthropy

Cherish Fashion & Philanthropy

Tickets are $89.50

Thursday, October 24
6:00 PM
Crystal Garden
Find Tickets
Ballet Rocks

Ballet Rocks

Tickets starting at $23.50

Friday, October 25
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, October 26
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, October 27
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Haydn, Beethoven, von Weber

Haydn, Beethoven, von Weber

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, October 26
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Dreams

Dreams

Tickets are $49.00

Monday, October 28
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Connie Kaldor

Connie Kaldor

Tickets are $35.00

Saturday, November 2
7:30 PM
First Church of Christ, Scientist
Find Tickets
Old Blue Eyes: Music of Frank Sinatra

Old Blue Eyes: Music of Frank Sinatra

Tickets starting at $35.00

Saturday, November 2
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, November 3
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
John Cleese

John Cleese

Tickets starting at $100.00

Monday, November 4
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Bruce Cockburn

Bruce Cockburn

Tickets starting at $57.50

Friday, November 8
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
The Comic Strippers

The Comic Strippers

Tickets are $44.50

Friday, November 8
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Current Swell

Current Swell

Tickets starting at $46.50

Saturday, November 9
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
The Sleeping Beauty

The Sleeping Beauty

Tickets starting at $39.50

Tuesday, November 12
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
National Philanthropy Day Awards

National Philanthropy Day Awards

Tickets are $58.00

Wednesday, November 13
4:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets

Orquesta Akokán

Tickets starting at $53.00

Thursday, November 14
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Aspen Santa Fe Ballet

Aspen Santa Fe Ballet

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, November 15
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, November 16
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Ria Mae

Ria Mae

Tickets starting at $34.25

Friday, November 15
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
The Debaters Live on Tour Holiday Special

The Debaters Live on Tour Holiday Special

Tickets starting at $46.50

Tuesday, November 19
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Nat Geo Live - Bryan Smith

Nat Geo Live - Bryan Smith

Tickets starting at $37.50

Wednesday, November 20
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Corelli and the Roman School

Corelli and the Roman School

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, November 23
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Manyworlds 3D

Manyworlds 3D

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, November 23
8:00 PM
Dave Dunnet Community Theatre
Find Tickets
Glory in the Highest

Glory in the Highest

Tickets are $30.00

Sunday, November 24
7:30 PM
St. John the Divine
Find Tickets
Supertramp's Roger Hodgson

Supertramp's Roger Hodgson

Tickets starting at $93.25

Monday, November 25
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Tuesday, November 26
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Nutcracker

Nutcracker

Tickets starting at $49.00

Friday, November 29
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, November 30
1:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, November 30
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, December 1
1:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Le Vent du Nord

Le Vent du Nord

Tickets are $35.00

Friday, November 29
7:30 PM
First Church of Christ, Scientist
Find Tickets

Yellowpoint Christmas Spectacular

Tickets starting at $47.00

Saturday, December 14
3:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Saturday, December 14
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Sunday, December 15
3:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Magic of the Holidays

Magic of the Holidays

Tickets starting at $35.00

Saturday, December 14
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, December 15
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Christmas in Latin America

Christmas in Latin America

Tickets are $40.00

Saturday, December 21
8:00 PM
St. Andrew's Cathedral
Find Tickets
The Gift

The Gift

Tickets starting at $30.00

Friday, December 27
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, December 28
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, December 29
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Forces of Nature

Forces of Nature

Tickets are $30.00

Friday, January 10
7:30 PM
St. John the Divine
Find Tickets
If Music be the Food of Love

If Music be the Food of Love

Tickets are $40.00

Saturday, January 11
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets

Mozart and Martinis

Tickets are $40.00

Thursday, January 23
5:30 PM
The Atrium
Find Tickets
Shaken Not Stirred

Shaken Not Stirred

Tickets starting at $35.00

Saturday, January 25
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, January 26
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Nat Geo Live - Steve Winter

Nat Geo Live - Steve Winter

Tickets starting at $37.50

Wednesday, January 29
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Tchaikovsky's Pathetique

Tchaikovsky's Pathetique

Tickets starting at $38.00

Monday, February 3
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo

Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo

Tickets starting at $36.00

Tuesday, February 4
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Kidd Pivot

Kidd Pivot

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, February 7
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, February 8
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Kluxen Confronts Zappa

Kluxen Confronts Zappa

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, February 8
8:00 PM
Dave Dunnet Community Theatre
Find Tickets
Flight

Flight

Tickets starting at $29.00

Thursday, February 20
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, February 22
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Friday, February 28
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, March 1
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
The Four Seasons

The Four Seasons

Tickets are $40.00

Saturday, February 22
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Ballet BC

Ballet BC

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, March 13
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, March 14
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Vivaldi in Paris

Vivaldi in Paris

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, March 14
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Evening Hymn

Evening Hymn

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, March 21
7:30 PM
St. John the Divine
Find Tickets
The Little Prince

The Little Prince

Tickets starting at $30.00

Saturday, March 21
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, March 22
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Beethoven 250: Symphonies 1 and 9

Beethoven 250: Symphonies 1 and 9

Tickets starting at $38.00

Monday, March 23
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Masters of Illusion

Masters of Illusion

Tickets starting at $46.00

Wednesday, March 25
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Music from the Emerald Isles

Music from the Emerald Isles

Tickets starting at $35.00

Saturday, March 28
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, March 29
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Carmen

Carmen

Tickets starting at $29.00

Thursday, April 16
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, April 18
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Wednesday, April 22
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Friday, April 24
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, April 26
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Plaisirs de la Chambre

Plaisirs de la Chambre

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, April 18
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Other Echoes

Other Echoes

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, April 25
8:00 PM
Dave Dunnet Community Theatre
Find Tickets
Nat Geo Live - Kara Cooney

Nat Geo Live - Kara Cooney

Tickets starting at $37.50

Wednesday, April 29
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Tania Pérez-Salas Compañía de Danza

Tania Pérez-Salas Compañía de Danza

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, May 1
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, May 2
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Cheng Plays Beethoven

Cheng Plays Beethoven

Tickets starting at $38.00

Monday, May 4
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Cirque goes to the Theatre

Cirque goes to the Theatre

Tickets starting at $35.00

Saturday, May 9
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 10
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
An Evening with David Sedaris

An Evening with David Sedaris

Tickets starting at $58.50

Saturday, May 16
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Romeo and Juliet

Romeo and Juliet

Tickets starting at $30.00

Saturday, May 23
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 24
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Mystery Sonatas

Mystery Sonatas

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, May 30
7:00 PM
St. John the Divine
Find Tickets

Connect With Us

Need Help?

250.386.6121 Local
1.888.717.6121 Toll-Free