List View
Calendar View
List View
Calendar View
S M T W Th F Sa
2
3
4
5
9
10
11
16
17
19
22
23
24
25
27
30
31
Monty Python's Spamalot

Monty Python's Spamalot

Tickets starting at $21.75

Friday, May 6
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 7
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 8
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Thursday, May 12
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, May 13
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 14
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 15
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Beethoven 9

Beethoven 9

Tickets starting at $30.00

Saturday, May 7
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 8
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
The Rat Pack, Direct From Vegas

The Rat Pack, Direct From Vegas

Tickets are $49.00

Wednesday, May 18
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Victoria Academy of Ballet

Victoria Academy of Ballet

Tickets are $25.00

Friday, May 20
6:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Cinderella

Cinderella

Tickets starting at $30.00

Friday, May 20
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 21
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Diemahler Latin-Spanish Flavour

Diemahler Latin-Spanish Flavour

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, May 21
2:30 PM
St Mary's Church Oak Bay
Find Tickets
Circus Incognitus

Circus Incognitus

Tickets are $34.75

Saturday, May 21
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Completely Creedence

Completely Creedence

Tickets are $42.50

Thursday, May 26
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Dance Unlimited Recital

Dance Unlimited Recital

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, May 28
11:30 AM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 28
5:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Boston Dance Collective

Boston Dance Collective

Tickets are $25.25

Saturday, May 28
1:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 28
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Culinary War at the Lake Shore

Culinary War at the Lake Shore

Tickets are $79.50

Saturday, May 28
5:00 PM
Shawnigan Lake School
Find Tickets
4th Annual West Coast Django and Jazz

4th Annual West Coast Django and Jazz

Tickets are $28.50

Saturday, May 28
7:30 PM
Dave Dunnet Theatre at Oak Bay High School
Find Tickets
Victoria Magic Circle

Victoria Magic Circle

Tickets are $23.50

Sunday, May 29
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Die Fledermaus

Die Fledermaus

Tickets are $24.00

Thursday, June 2
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, June 3
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Raino Dance

Raino Dance

Tickets are $29.50

Saturday, June 18
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Oliver Jones Trio and Halie Loren

Oliver Jones Trio and Halie Loren

Tickets starting at $49.00

Friday, June 24
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Gwyneth Herbert Trio

Gwyneth Herbert Trio

Tickets are $30.50

Friday, June 24
8:30 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
Diemahler Great Composers

Diemahler Great Composers

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, June 25
2:30 PM
St Mary's Church Oak Bay
Find Tickets
An Evening with Joe Jackson

An Evening with Joe Jackson

Tickets starting at $73.50

Saturday, June 25
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Jaclyn Guillou

Jaclyn Guillou

Tickets are $30.50

Saturday, June 25
8:00 PM
Dave Dunnet Theatre at Oak Bay High School
Find Tickets
Marianne Trudel Quartet

Marianne Trudel Quartet

Tickets are $30.50

Saturday, June 25
8:30 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
The Legendary Downchild Blues Band

The Legendary Downchild Blues Band

Tickets are $32.50

Sunday, June 26
7:30 PM
Centennial Square
Find Tickets
Misha Piatigorsky

Misha Piatigorsky

Tickets are $32.50

Sunday, June 26
8:00 PM
Dave Dunnet Theatre at Oak Bay High School
Find Tickets
Rachel Therrien Quintet

Rachel Therrien Quintet

Tickets are $25.50

Sunday, June 26
8:30 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
Soil and "Pimp" Sessions

Soil and "Pimp" Sessions

Tickets are $25.50

Sunday, June 26
9:30 PM
Distrikt Nightclub
Find Tickets
Joe Lovano Classic Quartet

Joe Lovano Classic Quartet

Tickets starting at $49.00

Monday, June 27
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Andre Leroux Quartet

Andre Leroux Quartet

Tickets are $25.50

Monday, June 27
8:30 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
Busty and the Bass

Busty and the Bass

Tickets are $25.50

Monday, June 27
9:30 PM
Distrikt Nightclub
Find Tickets
case/lang/veirs

case/lang/veirs

Tickets starting at $119.50

Tuesday, June 28
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Jacky Terrasson Trio

Jacky Terrasson Trio

Tickets are $35.50

Tuesday, June 28
8:00 PM
Dave Dunnet Theatre at Oak Bay High School
Find Tickets
Jacques Kuba Seguin

Jacques Kuba Seguin

Tickets are $25.50

Tuesday, June 28
8:30 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
Polyrhythmics

Polyrhythmics

Tickets are $25.50

Tuesday, June 28
9:30 PM
Distrikt Nightclub
Find Tickets
An Evening with Tedeschi Trucks Band

An Evening with Tedeschi Trucks Band

Tickets starting at $94.50

Wednesday, June 29
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Alexander Hawkins Trio

Alexander Hawkins Trio

Tickets are $25.50

Wednesday, June 29
8:30 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
Moon Hooch

Moon Hooch

Tickets are $25.50

Wednesday, June 29
9:30 PM
Distrikt Nightclub
Find Tickets
Ana Popovic

Ana Popovic

Tickets are $32.50

Thursday, June 30
7:30 PM
Centennial Square
Find Tickets
Laila Biali Trio

Laila Biali Trio

Tickets are $30.50

Thursday, June 30
8:00 PM
Dave Dunnet Theatre at Oak Bay High School
Find Tickets
Piotr Damasiewicz Quintet

Piotr Damasiewicz Quintet

Tickets are $25.50

Thursday, June 30
8:30 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
Steve Hill

Steve Hill

Tickets are $25.50

Friday, July 1
8:30 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
Jon Cleary & The Absolute Monster Gentlemen

Jon Cleary & The Absolute Monster Gentlemen

Tickets are $32.50

Saturday, July 2
7:30 PM
Centennial Square
Find Tickets
Dan Brubeck Quartet

Dan Brubeck Quartet

Tickets are $35.50

Saturday, July 2
8:00 PM
Dave Dunnet Theatre at Oak Bay High School
Find Tickets
Amanda Tosoff Quintet

Amanda Tosoff Quintet

Tickets are $25.50

Saturday, July 2
8:30 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
Gregory Porter

Gregory Porter

Tickets starting at $53.50

Sunday, July 3
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Chris Cornell

Chris Cornell

Tickets starting at $69.25

Thursday, July 21
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Mike Delamont

Mike Delamont

Tickets are $42.50

Friday, August 5
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Bach: Mass in B Minor

Bach: Mass in B Minor

Tickets are $35.00

Saturday, August 6
8:00 PM
Christ Church Cathedral
Find Tickets
Handel and his Rivals

Handel and his Rivals

Tickets are $35.00

Saturday, September 17
8:00 PM
Christ Church Cathedral
Find Tickets
Don Quixote

Don Quixote

Tickets starting at $38.00

Friday, September 30
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Class of '59

Class of '59

Tickets are $49.00

Friday, October 7
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
A Tribute to Elvis

A Tribute to Elvis

Tickets are $54.00

Saturday, October 15
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Love Makes Me Sing

Love Makes Me Sing

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, October 29
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Alan Doyle

Alan Doyle

Tickets starting at $57.00

Friday, November 18
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Celtic Thunder

Celtic Thunder

Tickets starting at $67.50

Monday, November 21
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Roger Hodgson, formerly of Supertramp

Roger Hodgson, formerly of Supertramp

Tickets starting at $70.50

Tuesday, November 22
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Toque of the Town

Toque of the Town

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, November 26
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Festive Cantatas

Festive Cantatas

Tickets are $35.00

Saturday, December 17
8:00 PM
Christ Church Cathedral
Find Tickets
Locura & Tormenta

Locura & Tormenta

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, January 14
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Le Mozart Noir

Le Mozart Noir

Tickets are $35.00

Sunday, February 5
3:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Elizabethan Composers

Elizabethan Composers

Tickets are $35.00

Saturday, March 4
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
The Purcell Project

The Purcell Project

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, April 29
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
An Evening with David Sedaris

An Evening with David Sedaris

Tickets starting at $58.50

Tuesday, May 9
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets

Connect With Us

Need Help?

250.386.6121 Local
1.888.717.6121 Toll-Free