List View
Calendar View
List View
Calendar View
S M T W Th F Sa
1
2
3
5
6
7
10
12
14
20
21
22
26
28
29
30
Madama Butterfly

Madama Butterfly

Tickets starting at $25.00

Sunday, April 19
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
The Shriners Variety Show

The Shriners Variety Show

Tickets are $20.00

Thursday, April 23
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets

Royal and McPherson Annual General Meeting

Friday, April 24
12:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Ballet West

Ballet West

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, April 24
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 25
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
VocaMe

VocaMe

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, April 25
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Mendelssohn Violin Concerto

Mendelssohn Violin Concerto

Tickets starting at $30.00

Monday, April 27
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Les Miserables

Les Miserables

Tickets starting at $21.75

Friday, May 1
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 2
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 3
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Thursday, May 7
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, May 8
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 9
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 10
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
The Piano Men

The Piano Men

Tickets starting at $30.00

Friday, May 1
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 2
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 3
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Ravels Bolero

Ravels Bolero

Tickets starting at $30.00

Saturday, May 9
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 10
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
April Wine

April Wine

Tickets are $40.00

Wednesday, May 13
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Tommy Emmanuel CGP

Tommy Emmanuel CGP

Tickets are $52.00

Friday, May 15
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Diemahler Music Around the World

Diemahler Music Around the World

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, May 16
2:30 PM
St Mary's The Virgin Oak Bay
Find Tickets
Angela Hewitt Gala Benefit Recital

Angela Hewitt Gala Benefit Recital

Tickets are $48.50

Saturday, May 16
7:30 PM
Christ Church Cathedral
Find Tickets
Boston Dance Collective

Boston Dance Collective

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, May 23
1:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 23
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Victoria Academy of Ballet

Victoria Academy of Ballet

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, May 23
6:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Ryan Adams

Ryan Adams

Tickets starting at $51.50

Tuesday, May 26
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Annie's Rodeo

Annie's Rodeo

Tickets starting at $30.00

Friday, May 29
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 30
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Dance Unlimited Recital

Dance Unlimited Recital

Tickets are $23.50

Saturday, May 30
1:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 30
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Jesse Cook CD One World

Jesse Cook CD One World

CD is $15.00

Friday, June 5
7:00 PM
Find Tickets
Jesse Cook

Jesse Cook

Tickets are $63.00

Friday, June 5
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Diemahler Music for the Americas

Diemahler Music for the Americas

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, June 6
2:30 PM
St Mary's The Virgin Oak Bay
Find Tickets
The Lonely

The Lonely

Tickets are $29.75

Saturday, June 6
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Dora the Explorer Live!

Dora the Explorer Live!

Tickets starting at $31.50

Tuesday, June 9
6:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Kathryn Calder

Kathryn Calder

Tickets are $22.25

Wednesday, June 17
7:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Coronation Street Gary and Owen

Coronation Street Gary and Owen

Tickets are $50.00/VIP is $92.00

Thursday, June 18
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Ester Rada

Ester Rada

Tickets starting at $45.00

Friday, June 19
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
International Military Band Concert

International Military Band Concert

Tickets are $18.00

Friday, June 19
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Kyle Shepherd Trio

Kyle Shepherd Trio

Tickets are $25.50

Friday, June 19
8:30 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
Raino Dance

Raino Dance

Tickets are $29.50

Saturday, June 20
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Freshlyground

Freshlyground

Tickets are $28.50

Saturday, June 20
7:30 PM
Centennial Square
Find Tickets
The Campbell Brothers

The Campbell Brothers

Tickets are $41.50

Saturday, June 20
7:30 PM
First Metropolitan United Church
Find Tickets
Robi Botos Trio

Robi Botos Trio

Tickets are $25.50

Saturday, June 20
8:30 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
Adonis Puentes Band

Adonis Puentes Band

Tickets are $28.50

Sunday, June 21
7:30 PM
Centennial Square
Find Tickets
Alex Pangman

Alex Pangman

Tickets are $31.50

Sunday, June 21
9:00 PM
Distrikt Nightclub
Find Tickets
Christine Jensen Jazz Orchestra

Christine Jensen Jazz Orchestra

Tickets are $41.50

Monday, June 22
7:30 PM
First Metropolitan United Church
Find Tickets
GoGo Penguin

GoGo Penguin

Tickets are $21.50

Monday, June 22
8:30 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
Snarky Puppy

Snarky Puppy

Tickets are $42.50

Monday, June 22
9:30 PM
Distrikt Nightclub
Find Tickets
The Bad Plus Joshua Redman

The Bad Plus Joshua Redman

Tickets starting at $55.50

Tuesday, June 23
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Curtis Nowosad Quintet

Curtis Nowosad Quintet

Tickets are $25.50

Tuesday, June 23
8:30 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
Lisa Fischer & Grand Baton

Lisa Fischer & Grand Baton

Tickets starting at $47.00

Wednesday, June 24
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Gabriel Palatchi Trio

Gabriel Palatchi Trio

Tickets are $25.50

Wednesday, June 24
8:30 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
Kenny Werner Trio

Kenny Werner Trio

Tickets are $48.50

Thursday, June 25
7:30 PM
First Metropolitan United Church
Find Tickets
Naturally 7

Naturally 7

Tickets starting at $47.00

Thursday, June 25
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Cloudmakers Trio

Cloudmakers Trio

Tickets are $21.50

Thursday, June 25
8:30 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
Zaki Ibrahim

Zaki Ibrahim

Tickets are $20.50

Thursday, June 25
9:30 PM
Lucky Bar
Find Tickets
An Evening with Pink Martini

An Evening with Pink Martini

Tickets starting at $67.50

Friday, June 26
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Troker

Troker

Tickets are $21.50

Friday, June 26
7:30 PM
Centennial Square
Find Tickets
Roddy Ellias Trio

Roddy Ellias Trio

Tickets are $25.50

Friday, June 26
8:30 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
Rachael Cardiello

Rachael Cardiello

Tickets are $20.50

Friday, June 26
9:30 PM
Lucky Bar
Find Tickets
An Evening with Eliane Elias

An Evening with Eliane Elias

Tickets starting at $49.00

Saturday, June 27
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Dave Douglas and High Risk

Dave Douglas and High Risk

Tickets are $35.50

Saturday, June 27
8:00 PM
Upstairs Cabaret
Find Tickets
Marc Atkinson Trio

Marc Atkinson Trio

Tickets are $25.50

Saturday, June 27
8:30 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
Tower of Power

Tower of Power

Tickets starting at $62.50

Sunday, June 28
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Bria Skonberg

Bria Skonberg

Tickets are $38.50

Sunday, June 28
8:30 PM
The Jazz Room (Harbour Towers)
Find Tickets
Brian Regan

Brian Regan

Tickets are $51.25

Saturday, July 11
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
King Sunny Ade

King Sunny Ade

Tickets are $56.00

Wednesday, July 29
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Victoria Cup Pre-Judging

Victoria Cup Pre-Judging

Tickets are $33.75

Saturday, August 15
9:00 AM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Victoria Cup Finals

Victoria Cup Finals

Tickets are $63.25

Saturday, August 15
6:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
75th Anniversary Naden Band Concert

75th Anniversary Naden Band Concert

Tickets are $18.00

Friday, September 11
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Rifflandia Super Pass

Rifflandia Super Pass

Tickets are $136.25 ($125.00 +SC)

Thursday, September 17
8:00 PM
Rifflandia
Find Tickets
Rifflandia VIP Pass

Rifflandia VIP Pass

Tickets are $240.00 ($225.00 + S/C)

Thursday, September 17
8:00 PM
Rifflandia
Find Tickets
Queen - It's a Kinda Magic

Queen - It's a Kinda Magic

Tickets starting at $55.00

Sunday, September 20
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets

VS Opening Night Naden Band

Tickets starting at $30.00

Monday, September 21
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre

Last Night at the Proms

Tickets starting at $30.00

Friday, September 25
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, September 26
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, September 27
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre

Rachmaninov 2 & Tchaikovsky 5

Tickets starting at $30.00

Saturday, October 3
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, October 4
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre

Otello

Tickets starting at $25.00

Thursday, October 15
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, October 17
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Wednesday, October 21
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Friday, October 23
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, October 25
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre

Percussive Hits

Tickets are $20.00

Saturday, October 24
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall

Orli Shaham Plays Mozart

Tickets starting at $30.00

Monday, November 2
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre

Ballet Meets Broadway

Tickets starting at $30.00

Friday, November 6
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, November 7
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, November 7
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Chantal Kreviazuk

Chantal Kreviazuk

Tickets starting at $57.00

Friday, November 6
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets

Beethoven Lives Upstairs

Tickets starting at $20.00

Sunday, November 8
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre

Ehnes & Mahler 5

Tickets starting at $30.00

Saturday, November 21
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, November 22
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre

Meet Me in St. Louis

Tickets starting at $21.75

Friday, December 4
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Saturday, December 5
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Sunday, December 6
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Thursday, December 10
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Friday, December 11
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Saturday, December 12
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Sunday, December 13
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse

Yo-Yo Ma

Tickets starting at $45.00

Monday, December 7
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre

A Sentimental Christmas

Tickets starting at $30.00

Friday, December 11
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, December 12
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, December 13
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre

Christmas with Holly Cole

Ticket starting at $40.00

Saturday, December 19
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre

A Viennese New Year's

Tickets starting at $45.00

Friday, January 1
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre

Yannick Nezet-Seguin Returns

Tickets starting at $30.00

Saturday, January 9
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre

Min Plays Chopin

Tickets starting at $30.00

Saturday, January 23
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, January 24
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre

A Night at the Oscars

Tickets starting at $30.00

Friday, January 29
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, January 30
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, January 30
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre

Roald Dahl's Red Riding Hood

Tickets starting at $20.00

Sunday, January 31
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre

Barber of Seville

Tickets starting at $25.00

Thursday, February 11
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, February 13
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Wednesday, February 17
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Friday, February 19
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, February 21
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre

Brahms Double

Tickets starting at $30.00

Monday, February 29
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre

The King: Music of Elvis

Tickets starting at $30.00

Friday, March 4
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, March 5
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, March 5
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre

Superheroes to the Rescue

Tickets starting at $20.00

Sunday, March 6
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre

Beethoven Festival I with Angela Cheng

Tickets starting at $30.00

Friday, March 18
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre

Beethoven Festival II with Angela Cheng

Tickets starting at $30.00

Sunday, March 20
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre

Beethoven Festival III with Angela Cheng

Tickets starting at $30.00

Monday, March 21
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre

75th Legacy Tour

Tickets starting at $30.00

Monday, April 4
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre

Midsummer Night's Dream

Tickets starting at $25.00

Thursday, April 14
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, April 16
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Friday, April 22
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, April 24
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre

New Music Festival

Tickets are $20.00

Saturday, April 23
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall

Cirque de la Symphonie

Tickets starting at $30.00

Friday, April 29
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, April 30
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, May 1
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre

Beethoven 9

Tickets starting at $30.00

Saturday, May 7
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, May 8
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre

Connect With Us

Need Help?

250.386.6121 Local
1.888.717.6121 Toll-Free