List View
Calendar View
List View
Calendar View
S M T W Th F Sa
1
2
6
9
13
14
16
20
21
22
26
27
Mad Hatter's Goes to the Improv

Mad Hatter's Goes to the Improv

Tickets are $100.00

Friday, May 24
6:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
ECSQ Music: InsideOUT

ECSQ Music: InsideOUT

Tickets are $28.50

Saturday, May 25
10:30 AM
C&PO's Mess
Find Tickets
Dance Unlimited

Dance Unlimited

Tickets are $25.25

Saturday, May 25
11:30 AM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 25
5:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Boston Dance Collective

Boston Dance Collective

Tickets are $25.25

Saturday, May 25
1:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 25
6:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
JERSEY BOYS

JERSEY BOYS

Tickets starting at $114.75

Tuesday, May 28
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Wednesday, May 29
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Thursday, May 30
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Friday, May 31
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, June 1
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, June 1
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, June 2
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, June 2
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
PIGS: Canada's Pink Floyd

PIGS: Canada's Pink Floyd

Tickets starting at $47.50

Friday, May 31
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Allegro Performing Arts Centre

Allegro Performing Arts Centre

Tickets are $24.50

Saturday, June 1
1:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, June 1
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, June 2
11:00 AM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, June 2
4:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
John Cleese

John Cleese

Tickets starting at $100.00

Monday, June 3
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Monday, November 4
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Victoria Children's Choir

Victoria Children's Choir

Tickets are $25.00

Tuesday, June 4
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Shrek the Musical Jr

Shrek the Musical Jr

Tickets are $21.00

Thursday, June 6
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, June 7
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Dansko Performs 2019!

Dansko Performs 2019!

Friday, June 7
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, June 8
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, June 9
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Passion and Performance

Passion and Performance

Tickets starting at $25.00

Saturday, June 8
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Veselka Year End Showcase

Veselka Year End Showcase

Tickets are $25.00

Sunday, June 9
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Thorgy and Thortet

Thorgy and Thortet

Tickets starting at $40.50

Tuesday, June 11
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Murray McLauchlan

Murray McLauchlan

Tickets are $52.50

Thursday, June 13
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
The 2019 VIATEC Awards

The 2019 VIATEC Awards

Tickets are $110.00

Friday, June 14
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Vancouver Island Showdown Pre-judging

Vancouver Island Showdown Pre-judging

Tickets are $39.50

Saturday, June 15
10:00 AM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Diemahler Father's Day Celebration

Diemahler Father's Day Celebration

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, June 15
2:30 PM
St Mary's Church Oak Bay
Find Tickets
Vancouver Island Showdown Finals

Vancouver Island Showdown Finals

Tickets are $70.00

Saturday, June 15
5:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Raino Dance

Raino Dance

Tickets are $34.75

Saturday, June 15
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Royal Roads 45th Convocation

Royal Roads 45th Convocation

Tickets are free

Tuesday, June 18
9:30 AM
Royal Theatre
Tuesday, June 18
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Carla Collins

Carla Collins

Tickets starting at $25.00

Thursday, June 20
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Marquis Hill Blacktet

Marquis Hill Blacktet

Tickets are $45.50

Friday, June 21
7:30 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
Quinn Bachand's Brishen

Quinn Bachand's Brishen

Tickets are $29.75

Friday, June 21
7:30 PM
First Church of Christ, Scientist
Find Tickets
Twin Bill: Raul Midón/Lionel Loueke & Laila Biali

Twin Bill: Raul Midón/Lionel Loueke & Laila Biali

Tickets starting at $37.50

Friday, June 21
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Mazacote

Mazacote

Tickets are $28.50

Friday, June 21
9:30 PM
Victoria Event Centre
Find Tickets
Jacqui Naylor Quartet

Jacqui Naylor Quartet

Tickets are $35.50

Saturday, June 22
7:30 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
Donny McCaslin

Donny McCaslin

Tickets are $38.50

Saturday, June 22
9:30 PM
Victoria Event Centre
Find Tickets
Dominique Fils-Aimé

Dominique Fils-Aimé

Tickets are $28.50

Saturday, June 22
10:00 PM
Hermann's Upstairs
Find Tickets
Joe Magnarelli Quintet

Joe Magnarelli Quintet

Tickets are $45.50

Sunday, June 23
7:30 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
The Suffers

The Suffers

Tickets starting at $27.50

Sunday, June 23
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Patricia Barber Trio

Patricia Barber Trio

Tickets starting at $27.50

Monday, June 24
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
The Heavyweights Brass Band

The Heavyweights Brass Band

Tickets are $35.50

Monday, June 24
7:30 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
Elisapie

Elisapie

Tickets are $32.50

Monday, June 24
9:30 PM
Victoria Event Centre
Find Tickets
Amina Figarova Sextet

Amina Figarova Sextet

Tickets are $45.50

Tuesday, June 25
7:30 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
Joey Alexander Trio

Joey Alexander Trio

Tickets starting at $43.50

Tuesday, June 25
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Alex Pangman

Alex Pangman

Tickets are $32.50

Tuesday, June 25
9:30 PM
Victoria Event Centre
Find Tickets
An Evening with Jesse Cook

An Evening with Jesse Cook

Tickets starting at $54.50

Wednesday, June 26
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Maureen Washington

Maureen Washington

Tickets are $35.50

Wednesday, June 26
7:30 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
Eric Alexander Quartet

Eric Alexander Quartet

Tickets are $45.50

Thursday, June 27
7:30 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
Gregory Porter

Gregory Porter

Tickets starting at $54.50

Thursday, June 27
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Makaya McCraven

Makaya McCraven

Tickets are $38.50

Thursday, June 27
10:00 PM
Hermann's Upstairs
Find Tickets
An Evening with Jacob Collier

An Evening with Jacob Collier

Tickets starting at $43.50

Friday, June 28
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Trio LSD

Trio LSD

Tickets are $35.50

Friday, June 28
7:30 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
So Long Seven

So Long Seven

Tickets are $28.50

Friday, June 28
9:30 PM
Victoria Event Centre
Find Tickets
Thus Owls

Thus Owls

Tickets are $28.50

Friday, June 28
10:00 PM
Hermann's Upstairs
Find Tickets
Davina & the Vagabonds

Davina & the Vagabonds

Tickets are $32.50

Saturday, June 29
7:30 PM
Centennial Square
Find Tickets
Melissa Aldana Quartet

Melissa Aldana Quartet

Tickets are $45.50

Saturday, June 29
7:30 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
Sona Jobarteh

Sona Jobarteh

Tickets are $38.50

Saturday, June 29
9:30 PM
Victoria Event Centre
Find Tickets
Steve Smith and the Groove: Blue Organ Trio

Steve Smith and the Groove: Blue Organ Trio

Tickets are $45.50

Sunday, June 30
7:30 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
Shuffle Demons

Shuffle Demons

Tickets are $28.50

Sunday, June 30
10:00 PM
Hermann's Upstairs
Find Tickets
Latrice Royale

Latrice Royale

Tickets starting at $40.50

Sunday, July 7
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Nunsense

Nunsense

Tickets are $35.00

Friday, July 12
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, July 13
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, July 14
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
The ABBA Show

The ABBA Show

Tickets starting at $47.00

Saturday, July 13
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Michael Jackson History Show

Michael Jackson History Show

Tickets starting at $47.00

Friday, July 19
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Diemahler Stravinsky and Walton Nonets

Diemahler Stravinsky and Walton Nonets

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, July 20
2:30 PM
St Mary's Church Oak Bay
Find Tickets
Bianca Del Rio

Bianca Del Rio

Tickets starting at $54.00

Saturday, July 20
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets

Beer and Beethoven

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, July 27
2:30 PM
Breakwater Barge
Find Tickets
Saturday, July 27
5:00 PM
Breakwater Barge
Find Tickets

VS at Christ Church Cathedral

Tickets are $25.00

Wednesday, July 31
7:30 PM
Christ Church Cathedral
Find Tickets
Carly Rae Jepsen

Carly Rae Jepsen

Tickets starting at $44.00

Sunday, September 1
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets

Ultimate Fitness League

Tickets are $50.00

Saturday, September 7
1:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets

The Great Canadian Sing

Tickets starting at $33.50/$37.50

Sunday, September 8
3:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Jay & Dan Podcast

Jay & Dan Podcast

Tickets starting at $39.50

Friday, September 20
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets

Rachmaninoff and Brahms

Tickets starting at $38.00

Monday, September 23
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
RuPaul’s Drag Race: Werq The World

RuPaul’s Drag Race: Werq The World

Tickets starting at $81.00

Thursday, September 26
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Friday, September 27
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Ron James

Ron James

Tickets are $60.00

Saturday, September 28
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse

A Fantasia of Dance

Tickets starting at $35.00

Saturday, September 28
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, September 29
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Red Green

Red Green

Tickets are $71.50

Monday, September 30
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Relive the Music of the 50's and 60's

Relive the Music of the 50's and 60's

Tickets starting at $25.00

Saturday, October 5
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Imaginario

Imaginario

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, October 5
8:00 PM
Oak Bay United Church
Find Tickets
SKERRYVORE - 360 Tour

SKERRYVORE - 360 Tour

Tickets starting at $49.00

Sunday, October 6
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Cheech and Chong

Cheech and Chong

Tickets starting at $78.50

Sunday, October 6
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
The Legendary Downchild Blues Band

The Legendary Downchild Blues Band

Tickets are $60.00

Friday, October 18
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Cherish Fashion & Philanthropy

Cherish Fashion & Philanthropy

Tickets are $89.50

Thursday, October 24
6:00 PM
Crystal Garden
Find Tickets
Haydn, Beethoven, von Weber

Haydn, Beethoven, von Weber

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, October 26
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Dreams

Dreams

Tickets are $49.00

Monday, October 28
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse

Old Blue Eyes: Music of Frank Sinatra

Tickets starting at $35.00

Saturday, November 2
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, November 3
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
The Sleeping Beauty

The Sleeping Beauty

Tickets starting at $39.50

Tuesday, November 12
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets

Aspen Santa Fe Ballet

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, November 15
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, November 16
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Ria Mae

Ria Mae

Tickets starting at $34.25

Friday, November 15
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Nat Geo Live - Bryan Smith

Nat Geo Live - Bryan Smith

Tickets starting at $37.50

Wednesday, November 20
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Corelli and the Roman School

Corelli and the Roman School

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, November 23
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets

Manyworlds 3D

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, November 23
8:00 PM
Dave Dunnet Community Theatre
Supertramp's Roger Hodgson

Supertramp's Roger Hodgson

Tickets starting at $93.25

Monday, November 25
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Tuesday, November 26
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets

Nutcracker

Tickets starting at $49.00

Friday, November 29
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, November 30
1:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, November 30
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, December 1
1:00 PM
Royal Theatre

Magic of the Holidays

Tickets starting at $35.00

Saturday, December 14
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, December 15
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Christmas in Latin America

Christmas in Latin America

Tickets are $40.00

Saturday, December 21
8:00 PM
St. Andrew's Cathedral
Find Tickets
If Music be the Food of Love

If Music be the Food of Love

Tickets are $40.00

Saturday, January 11
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets

Shaken Not Stirred

Tickets starting at $35.00

Saturday, January 25
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, January 26
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Nat Geo Live - Steve Winter

Nat Geo Live - Steve Winter

Tickets starting at $37.50

Wednesday, January 29
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets

Tchaikovsky's Pathetique

Tickets starting at $38.00

Monday, February 3
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre

Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo

Tickets starting at $36.00

Tuesday, February 4
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre

Kidd Pivot

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, February 7
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, February 8
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre

Kluxen Confronts Zappa

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, February 8
8:00 PM
Dave Dunnet Community Theatre
The Four Seasons

The Four Seasons

Tickets are $40.00

Saturday, February 22
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets

Ballet BC

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, March 13
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, March 14
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Vivaldi in Paris

Vivaldi in Paris

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, March 14
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets

Beethoven 250: Symphonies 1 and 9

Tickets starting at $38.00

Monday, March 23
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre

Music from the Emerald Isles

Tickets starting at $35.00

Saturday, March 28
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, March 29
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Plaisirs de la Chambre

Plaisirs de la Chambre

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, April 18
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets

Other Echoes

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, April 25
8:00 PM
Dave Dunnet Community Theatre
Nat Geo Live - Kara Cooney

Nat Geo Live - Kara Cooney

Tickets starting at $37.50

Wednesday, April 29
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets

Tania Pérez-Salas Compañía de Danza

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, May 1
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, May 2
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre

Cheng Plays Beethoven

Tickets starting at $38.00

Monday, May 4
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre

Cirque goes to the Theatre

Tickets starting at $35.00

Saturday, May 9
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, May 10
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre

Connect With Us

Need Help?

250.386.6121 Local
1.888.717.6121 Toll-Free