List View
Calendar View
List View
Calendar View
S M T W Th F Sa
2
4
5
6
7
9
10
11
12
13
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
26
27
29
30
31
Best of Beethoven

Best of Beethoven

Tickets are $25.00

Wednesday, July 25
7:30 PM
Christ Church Cathedral
Find Tickets
Beer & Beethoven

Beer & Beethoven

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, July 28
4:00 PM
Breakwater Barge
Find Tickets
À la Française

À la Française

Tickets are $25.00

Wednesday, August 1
7:30 PM
Christ Church Cathedral
Find Tickets
Diemahler 3rd Special Summer Concert

Diemahler 3rd Special Summer Concert

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, August 11
2:30 PM
St Mary's Church Oak Bay
Find Tickets
Brickhouse

Brickhouse

Tickets are $17.50

Friday, August 31
9:30 PM
Rubber Boot Club
Find Tickets
Blues Bash Ship Point Combo

Blues Bash Ship Point Combo

Tickets are $49.50

Saturday, September 1
7:30 PM
Ship Point (Inner Harbour)
Find Tickets
Tinsley Ellis

Tinsley Ellis

Tickets are $32.50

Saturday, September 1
7:30 PM
Ship Point (Inner Harbour)
Find Tickets
Adam Robert Thomas

Adam Robert Thomas

Tickets are $17.50

Saturday, September 1
9:30 PM
Rubber Boot Club
Find Tickets
Davina and the Vagabonds

Davina and the Vagabonds

Tickets are $32.50

Sunday, September 2
7:30 PM
Ship Point (Inner Harbour)
Find Tickets
The Proclaimers

The Proclaimers

Tickets starting at $48.00

Saturday, September 8
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Bach and Beyond

Bach and Beyond

Tickets are $28.00

Friday, September 14
7:30 PM
St. John the Divine
Find Tickets
Mahler Symphony No. 4

Mahler Symphony No. 4

Tickets starting at $36.00

Monday, September 17
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Broadway & Bernstein

Broadway & Bernstein

Tickets starting at $33.00

Saturday, September 22
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, September 23
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
RuPaul’s Drag Race: Werq The World

RuPaul’s Drag Race: Werq The World

Tickets starting at $59.50

Monday, September 24
8:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Jonny Lang and Mavis Staples

Jonny Lang and Mavis Staples

Tickets starting at $84.75

Tuesday, September 25
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Angels of the Ghent Alterpiece

Angels of the Ghent Alterpiece

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, September 29
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Min Plays Rachmaninoff

Min Plays Rachmaninoff

Tickets starting at $36.00

Saturday, September 29
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, September 30
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Potted Potter

Potted Potter

Tickets starting at $49.95

Wednesday, October 3
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Thursday, October 4
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, October 5
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, October 6
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, October 6
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, October 7
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, October 7
5:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Monday, October 8
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Monday, October 8
5:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Cherish: Fashion & Philanthropy

Cherish: Fashion & Philanthropy

Tickets are $89.50

Thursday, October 4
6:45 PM
Fairmont Empress Ballroom
Find Tickets
Fidelio

Fidelio

Tickets starting at $27.00

Thursday, October 11
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, October 13
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Wednesday, October 17
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Friday, October 19
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, October 21
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
The Comic Strippers

The Comic Strippers

Tickets are $44.50

Saturday, October 13
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Frankenstein

Frankenstein

Tickets starting at $23.50

Friday, October 26
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, October 27
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, October 28
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Super Heroes & Villains

Super Heroes & Villains

Tickets starting at $33.00

Saturday, October 27
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, October 27
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Celebration of Baroque Dance

Celebration of Baroque Dance

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, October 27
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Super Heroes & Bad Guys

Super Heroes & Bad Guys

Tickets starting at $20.00

Sunday, October 28
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Bach in Recital

Bach in Recital

Tickets are $28.00

Friday, November 2
7:30 PM
St. John the Divine
Find Tickets
The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane

The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane

Tickets are $22.00

Saturday, November 3
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, November 4
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Dvorak & Schumann

Dvorak & Schumann

Tickets starting at $36.00

Saturday, November 3
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
An Evening with Glass Tiger

An Evening with Glass Tiger

Tickets starting at $45.00

Friday, November 9
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
My Name is Amanda Todd

My Name is Amanda Todd

Tickets are $20.00

Saturday, November 10
8:00 PM
Dave Dunnet Community Theatre
Buddy Holly and Friends

Buddy Holly and Friends

Tickets are $47.50

Sunday, November 11
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
USS

USS

Tickets starting at $37.00

Sunday, November 11
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Swan Lake

Swan Lake

Tickets starting at $37.50

Monday, November 12
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Nat Geo Live - Mireya Mayor

Nat Geo Live - Mireya Mayor

Tickets starting at $37.50

Tuesday, November 13
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
This is That

This is That

Tickets are $46.75

Thursday, November 15
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Les Ballets Jazz de Montréal

Les Ballets Jazz de Montréal

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, November 16
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, November 17
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Larkin Poe

Larkin Poe

Tickets starting at $55.25

Friday, November 16
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Handel Cantatas

Handel Cantatas

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, November 17
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Rent

Rent

Tickets starting at $21.75

Friday, November 23
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, November 24
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, November 25
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, November 30
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, December 1
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, December 2
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Mozart, Stravinsky & Grieg

Mozart, Stravinsky & Grieg

Tickets starting at $36.00

Sunday, November 25
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Monday, November 26
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Nutcracker

Nutcracker

Tickets starting at $49.00

Friday, November 30
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, December 1
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, December 1
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, December 2
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, December 2
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Rock-n-Soul Christmas

Rock-n-Soul Christmas

Tickets are $54.00

Wednesday, December 5
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Christmas Pops

Christmas Pops

Tickets starting at $33.00

Friday, December 7
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, December 8
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, December 9
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
O Christmas Tea

O Christmas Tea

Tickets are $34.75

Thursday, December 13
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Friday, December 14
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Yellowpoint Christmas Spectacular

Yellowpoint Christmas Spectacular

Tickets are $49.00

Saturday, December 15
3:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Saturday, December 15
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Sunday, December 16
3:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Irish Tenors

Irish Tenors

Tickets starting at $45.00

Saturday, December 15
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Festive Baroque Christmas

Festive Baroque Christmas

Tickets are $40.00

Saturday, December 22
8:00 PM
St Andrews Presbyterian Church
Find Tickets
Pippi Longstocking

Pippi Longstocking

Tickets are $45.00

Friday, December 28
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, December 29
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, December 30
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
The Gift

The Gift

Tickets starting at $30.00

Friday, December 28
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, December 29
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, December 30
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
A Viennese New Years

A Viennese New Years

Tickets starting at $42.00

Tuesday, January 1
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Joy, Passion, Metamorphosis - Victoria

Joy, Passion, Metamorphosis - Victoria

Tickets are $28.00

Friday, January 11
7:30 PM
St. John the Divine
Find Tickets
Joy, Passion, Metamorphosis - Nanaimo

Joy, Passion, Metamorphosis - Nanaimo

Tickets are $28.00

Saturday, January 12
7:30 PM
St. Andrews United Church-Nanaimo
Find Tickets
The Music of Star Wars

The Music of Star Wars

Tickets starting at $33.00

Saturday, January 19
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, January 19
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Big Bongo

Big Bongo

Tickets starting at $20.00

Sunday, January 20
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Man

Man

Tickets starting at $40.00

Friday, January 25
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Hass Plays Tchaikovsky

Hass Plays Tchaikovsky

Tickets starting at $36.00

Saturday, January 26
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, January 27
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Tafelmusik

Tafelmusik

Tickets are $40.00

Saturday, January 26
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Ballet West

Ballet West

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, February 1
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, February 2
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Goodyear & Nielsen

Goodyear & Nielsen

Tickets starting at $36.00

Monday, February 4
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
La traviata

La traviata

Tickets starting at $27.00

Thursday, February 14
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, February 16
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Wednesday, February 20
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Friday, February 22
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, February 24
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Thank you for Being a Friend

Thank you for Being a Friend

Tickets starting at $45.00

Friday, February 15
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
The Giver

The Giver

Tickets are $22.00

Saturday, February 23
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, February 24
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Polish Renaissance

Polish Renaissance

Tickets are $20.00

Sunday, February 24
3:00 PM
St Andrews Presbyterian Church
Find Tickets
Nat Geo Live - Florian Schulz

Nat Geo Live - Florian Schulz

Tickets starting at $37.50

Wednesday, February 27
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Tam Plays Shostakovich

Tam Plays Shostakovich

Tickets starting at $36.00

Saturday, March 2
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Carmina Burana

Carmina Burana

Tickets starting at $30.00

Tuesday, March 5
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Wednesday, March 6
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Wizard of Oz

Wizard of Oz

Tickets starting at $33.00

Friday, March 8
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, March 9
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, March 9
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Classical Masters

Classical Masters

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, March 9
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Symphonic Shenanigans

Symphonic Shenanigans

Tickets starting at $20.00

Sunday, March 10
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Ballet BC

Ballet BC

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, March 15
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, March 16
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Victoria's Requiem

Victoria's Requiem

Tickets are $40.00

Saturday, March 23
8:00 PM
Christ Church Cathedral
Find Tickets
Symphonie Fantastique

Symphonie Fantastique

Tickets starting at $36.00

Sunday, March 24
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Monday, March 25
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Celebrating the Legacy of VS Composers-in-Residence

Celebrating the Legacy of VS Composers-in-Residence

Tickets are $20.00

Thursday, March 28
8:00 PM
Dave Dunnet Community Theatre
Singing the Earth

Singing the Earth

Tickets are $20.00

Saturday, March 30
8:00 PM
Dave Dunnet Community Theatre
The Best of Queen

The Best of Queen

Tickets starting at $33.00

Friday, April 5
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, April 6
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, April 7
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Gate to the East

Gate to the East

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, April 6
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Music of the Heart and Soul

Music of the Heart and Soul

Tickets are $28.00

Sunday, April 7
7:30 PM
St. John the Divine
Find Tickets
Hubbard Street Dance Chicago

Hubbard Street Dance Chicago

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, April 12
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, April 13
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Colafelice Plays Beethoven

Colafelice Plays Beethoven

Tickets starting at $36.00

Monday, April 15
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Countess Maritza

Countess Maritza

Tickets starting at $27.00

Thursday, April 25
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, April 27
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Friday, May 3
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, May 5
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Shrek

Shrek

Tickets starting at $21.75

Friday, May 3
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 4
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 5
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, May 10
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 11
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 12
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Bondarsphere

Bondarsphere

Tickets are $20.00

Saturday, May 4
8:00 PM
Dave Dunnet Community Theatre
Nat Geo Live - Kobie Boykins

Nat Geo Live - Kobie Boykins

Tickets starting at $37.50

Wednesday, May 8
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Wagner & Lohengrin

Wagner & Lohengrin

Tickets starting at $36.00

Saturday, May 11
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, May 12
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Alice in Wonderland

Alice in Wonderland

Tickets starting at $30.00

Friday, May 17
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 18
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Mozart for May

Mozart for May

Tickets are $28.00

Friday, May 17
7:30 PM
St. John the Divine
Find Tickets

Connect With Us

Need Help?

250.386.6121 Local
1.888.717.6121 Toll-Free