List View
Calendar View
List View
Calendar View
S M T W Th F Sa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
30
31
Victoria Cup Pre-Judging

Victoria Cup Pre-Judging

Tickets are $33.75

Saturday, August 15
9:00 AM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Victoria Cup Finals

Victoria Cup Finals

Tickets are $63.25

Saturday, August 15
6:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Prelude to a Kiss - The Music of Ella Fitzgerald

Prelude to a Kiss - The Music of Ella Fitzgerald

Tickets are $47.75

Sunday, August 23
7:30 PM
Victoria Event Centre
Find Tickets
African Guitar Summit

African Guitar Summit

Tickets are $28.50

Saturday, August 29
7:30 PM
St Andrews Presbyterian Church
Find Tickets
Blues Bash 2 Day Combo Ticket

Blues Bash 2 Day Combo Ticket

Tickets are $49.50

Saturday, September 5
7:00 PM
Ship Point (Inner Harbour)
Find Tickets
Twin Bill: The Harpoonist & The Axe Murderer and The 24th Street Wailers

Twin Bill: The Harpoonist & The Axe Murderer and The 24th Street Wailers

Tickets are $33.50

Saturday, September 5
7:00 PM
Ship Point (Inner Harbour)
Find Tickets
Ana Popovic

Ana Popovic

Tickets are $33.50

Sunday, September 6
7:00 PM
Ship Point (Inner Harbour)
Find Tickets
Dick Gaughan

Dick Gaughan

Tickets are $23.50

Thursday, September 10
7:30 PM
First Church of Christ Scientist
Find Tickets
75th Anniversary Naden Band Concert

75th Anniversary Naden Band Concert

Tickets are $18.00

Friday, September 11
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Rifflandia Super Pass

Rifflandia Super Pass

Tickets are $178.00 ($165.00 +SC)

Thursday, September 17
8:00 PM
Rifflandia
Find Tickets
Rifflandia VIP Pass

Rifflandia VIP Pass

Tickets are $312.75 ($295.00 + S/C)

Thursday, September 17
8:00 PM
Rifflandia
Find Tickets
Queen - It's a Kinda Magic

Queen - It's a Kinda Magic

Tickets starting at $55.00

Sunday, September 20
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Western Canadian Music Awards

Western Canadian Music Awards

Tickets are $52.50

Sunday, September 20
9:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
VS Opening Night Naden Band

VS Opening Night Naden Band

Tickets starting at $30.00

Monday, September 21
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Last Night at the Proms

Last Night at the Proms

Tickets starting at $30.00

Friday, September 25
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, September 26
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, September 27
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Handel and Haydn: Harpsichord Concerti

Handel and Haydn: Harpsichord Concerti

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, September 26
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Bubble Guppies Live!

Bubble Guppies Live!

Tickets starting at $31.50

Monday, September 28
6:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
CBC Massey Lectures

CBC Massey Lectures

Tickets are $29.75

Wednesday, September 30
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Rachmaninov 2 & Tchaikovsky 5

Rachmaninov 2 & Tchaikovsky 5

Tickets starting at $30.00

Saturday, October 3
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, October 4
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Otello

Otello

Tickets starting at $25.00

Thursday, October 15
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, October 17
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Wednesday, October 21
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Friday, October 23
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, October 25
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
The Paperboys

The Paperboys

Tickets are $23.50

Friday, October 16
7:30 PM
Upstairs Cabaret
Find Tickets
Chaconne! Voice of Eternity

Chaconne! Voice of Eternity

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, October 17
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Murray McLauchlan

Murray McLauchlan

Tickets are $47.50

Sunday, October 18
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Norman Foote with the Very Scary Big Voice Orchestra

Norman Foote with the Very Scary Big Voice Orchestra

Tickets are $16.00

Wednesday, October 21
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Ballet Rocks!

Ballet Rocks!

Tickets starting at $23.50

Friday, October 23
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, October 24
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, October 25
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Percussive Hits

Percussive Hits

Tickets are $20.00

Saturday, October 24
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Reveen

Reveen

Tickets are $46.00

Monday, October 26
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Orli Shaham Plays Mozart

Orli Shaham Plays Mozart

Tickets starting at $30.00

Monday, November 2
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Billy Connolly

Billy Connolly

Tickets are $78.25 ($68.25 + S/C)

Tuesday, November 3
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Wednesday, November 4
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Four by Four

Four by Four

Tickets are $62.50

Wednesday, November 4
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Ballet Meets Broadway

Ballet Meets Broadway

Tickets starting at $30.00

Friday, November 6
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, November 7
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, November 7
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Chantal Kreviazuk

Chantal Kreviazuk

Tickets starting at $57.00

Friday, November 6
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Beethoven Lives Upstairs

Beethoven Lives Upstairs

Tickets starting at $20.00

Sunday, November 8
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Alexander McCall Smith

Alexander McCall Smith

Tickets starting at $43.50

Sunday, November 8
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Ballet BC | 30

Ballet BC | 30

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, November 13
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, November 14
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Class of 59

Class of 59

Tickets are $47.25

Saturday, November 14
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Swithun!

Swithun!

Tickets starting at $30.00

Saturday, November 14
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Ehnes & Mahler 5

Ehnes & Mahler 5

Tickets starting at $30.00

Saturday, November 21
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, November 22
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
King Crimson

King Crimson

Tickets starting at $89.75

Sunday, November 29
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Alberta Ballet's The Nutcracker

Alberta Ballet's The Nutcracker

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, December 4
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, December 5
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, December 5
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, December 6
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Meet Me in St. Louis

Meet Me in St. Louis

Tickets starting at $21.75

Friday, December 4
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Saturday, December 5
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Sunday, December 6
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Thursday, December 10
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Friday, December 11
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Saturday, December 12
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Sunday, December 13
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Yo-Yo Ma

Yo-Yo Ma

Tickets starting at $45.00

Monday, December 7
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
A Sentimental Christmas

A Sentimental Christmas

Tickets starting at $30.00

Friday, December 11
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, December 12
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, December 13
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Christmas with the Rat Pack

Christmas with the Rat Pack

Tickets are $47.00

Thursday, December 17
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
A Praetorius Christmas Vespers

A Praetorius Christmas Vespers

Tickets are $35.00

Saturday, December 19
8:00 PM
Christ Church Cathedral
Find Tickets
Christmas with Holly Cole

Christmas with Holly Cole

Ticket starting at $40.00

Saturday, December 19
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
The Gift

The Gift

Tickets starting at $30.00

Sunday, December 27
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Monday, December 28
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Tuesday, December 29
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
A Viennese New Year's

A Viennese New Year's

Tickets starting at $45.00

Friday, January 1
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Yannick Nezet-Seguin Returns

Yannick Nezet-Seguin Returns

Tickets starting at $30.00

Saturday, January 9
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Raffi

Raffi

Tickets starting at $33.25

Saturday, January 16
1:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Baroque Suites

Baroque Suites

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, January 16
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Min Plays Chopin

Min Plays Chopin

Tickets starting at $30.00

Saturday, January 23
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, January 24
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
A Night at the Oscars

A Night at the Oscars

Tickets starting at $30.00

Friday, January 29
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, January 30
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, January 30
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Roald Dahl's Red Riding Hood

Roald Dahl's Red Riding Hood

Tickets starting at $20.00

Sunday, January 31
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Barber of Seville

Barber of Seville

Tickets starting at $25.00

Thursday, February 11
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, February 13
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Wednesday, February 17
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Friday, February 19
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, February 21
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Back Before Bach

Back Before Bach

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, February 20
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Les Ballets Jazz de Montréal

Les Ballets Jazz de Montréal

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, February 26
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, February 27
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Brahms Double

Brahms Double

Tickets starting at $30.00

Monday, February 29
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
The King: Music of Elvis

The King: Music of Elvis

Tickets starting at $30.00

Friday, March 4
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, March 5
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, March 5
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
House of Dreams

House of Dreams

Tickets are $35.00

Saturday, March 5
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Superheroes to the Rescue

Superheroes to the Rescue

Tickets starting at $20.00

Sunday, March 6
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Romeo and Juliet

Romeo and Juliet

Tickets starting at $30.00

Tuesday, March 8
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Wednesday, March 9
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Kidd Pivot | Electric Company

Kidd Pivot | Electric Company

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, March 11
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, March 12
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Beethoven Festival I with Angela Cheng

Beethoven Festival I with Angela Cheng

Tickets starting at $30.00

Friday, March 18
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Beethoven Festival II with Angela Cheng

Beethoven Festival II with Angela Cheng

Tickets starting at $30.00

Sunday, March 20
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Beethoven Festival III with Angela Cheng

Beethoven Festival III with Angela Cheng

Tickets starting at $30.00

Monday, March 21
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Royal Winnipeg Ballet

Royal Winnipeg Ballet

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, April 1
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, April 2
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
75th Legacy Tour

75th Legacy Tour

Tickets starting at $30.00

Monday, April 4
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Midsummer Night's Dream

Midsummer Night's Dream

Tickets starting at $25.00

Thursday, April 14
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, April 16
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Friday, April 22
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, April 24
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Tears of St. Peter:

Tears of St. Peter:

Tickets are $35.00

Saturday, April 16
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
New Music Festival

New Music Festival

Tickets are $20.00

Saturday, April 23
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Cirque de la Symphonie

Cirque de la Symphonie

Tickets starting at $30.00

Friday, April 29
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 30
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 1
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Monty Python's Spamalot

Monty Python's Spamalot

Tickets starting at $21.75

Friday, May 6
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Saturday, May 7
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Sunday, May 8
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Thursday, May 12
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Friday, May 13
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Saturday, May 14
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Sunday, May 15
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Beethoven 9

Beethoven 9

Tickets starting at $30.00

Saturday, May 7
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 8
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Cinderella

Cinderella

Tickets starting at $30.00

Friday, May 20
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 21
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets

Connect With Us

Need Help?

250.386.6121 Local
1.888.717.6121 Toll-Free