List View
Calendar View
List View
Calendar View
S M T W Th F Sa
6
7
8
12
14
18
19
20
21
22
Mavis Staples

Mavis Staples

Tickets starting at $61.50

Friday, June 23
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Marc Atkinson Trio w. Cameron Wilson

Marc Atkinson Trio w. Cameron Wilson

Tickets are $28.50

Friday, June 23
8:30 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
Nik West

Nik West

Tickets are $32.50

Saturday, June 24
7:30 PM
Centennial Square
Find Tickets
Quinn Bachand's Brishen

Quinn Bachand's Brishen

Tickets are $31.50

Saturday, June 24
8:00 PM
Dave Dunnet Theatre at Oak Bay High School
Find Tickets
Phronesis

Phronesis

Tickets are $32.50

Saturday, June 24
8:30 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
An Evening with Ziggy Marley

An Evening with Ziggy Marley

Tickets starting at $73.50

Sunday, June 25
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Donny McCaslin Group

Donny McCaslin Group

Tickets are $38.50

Sunday, June 25
8:00 PM
Dave Dunnet Theatre at Oak Bay High School
Find Tickets
Antonio Ciacca Quintet

Antonio Ciacca Quintet

Tickets are $32.50

Sunday, June 25
8:30 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
Nomadic Massive

Nomadic Massive

Tickets are $28.50

Sunday, June 25
9:30 PM
Distrikt Nightclub
Find Tickets
Cyrus Chestnut Trio and Kandace Springs Trio

Cyrus Chestnut Trio and Kandace Springs Trio

Tickets starting at $45.00

Monday, June 26
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Myriad3

Myriad3

Tickets are $28.50

Monday, June 26
8:30 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
Sammy Miller and the Congregation

Sammy Miller and the Congregation

Tickets are $28.50

Monday, June 26
9:30 PM
Distrikt Nightclub
Find Tickets
Tommy Emmanuel Plus Jack Broadbent

Tommy Emmanuel Plus Jack Broadbent

Tickets starting at $47.00

Tuesday, June 27
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Christine & Ingrid Jensen Band w. Ben Monder

Christine & Ingrid Jensen Band w. Ben Monder

Tickets are $31.50

Tuesday, June 27
8:00 PM
Dave Dunnet Theatre at Oak Bay High School
Find Tickets
Barbra Lica

Barbra Lica

Tickets are $28.50

Tuesday, June 27
8:30 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
Tami Neilson

Tami Neilson

Tickets are $28.50

Tuesday, June 27
9:30 PM
Distrikt Nightclub
Find Tickets
An Evening with Jacob Collier

An Evening with Jacob Collier

Tickets starting at $45.00

Wednesday, June 28
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Tierney Sutton Band

Tierney Sutton Band

Tickets are $45.50

Wednesday, June 28
8:00 PM
Dave Dunnet Theatre at Oak Bay High School
Find Tickets
Wojcinski/Szmanda Quartet

Wojcinski/Szmanda Quartet

Tickets are $28.50

Wednesday, June 28
8:30 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Tickets starting at $73.50

Thursday, June 29
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Buster Williams Quartet

Buster Williams Quartet

Tickets are $45.50

Thursday, June 29
8:00 PM
Dave Dunnet Theatre at Oak Bay High School
Find Tickets
Gypsophilia

Gypsophilia

Tickets are $32.50

Thursday, June 29
8:30 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
Neil Cowley Trio

Neil Cowley Trio

Tickets are $28.50

Friday, June 30
8:30 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
Scott Hamilton Trio

Scott Hamilton Trio

Tickets are $42.50

Saturday, July 1
8:30 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
Elvin Bishop Band

Elvin Bishop Band

Tickets starting at $56.50

Sunday, July 2
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Beatlemania On Tour

Beatlemania On Tour

Tickets starting at $39.00

Friday, July 7
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Michael Jackson History Show

Michael Jackson History Show

Tickets starting at $39.00

Thursday, July 20
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Beethoven 7

Beethoven 7

Tickets are $25.00

Wednesday, July 26
7:30 PM
Christ Church Cathedral
Find Tickets
Beer and Beethoven

Beer and Beethoven

Tickets are $20.00

Saturday, July 29
4:00 PM
Breakwater Barge
Find Tickets
A Night in Vienna

A Night in Vienna

Tickets are $25.00

Wednesday, August 2
7:30 PM
Christ Church Cathedral
Find Tickets
k.d. lang

k.d. lang

Tickets starting at $60.50

Saturday, August 12
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, August 13
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets

Gli Angeli Geneve

Tickets are $33.50

Saturday, August 12
8:00 PM
Chapel of the New Jerusalem
Find Tickets
Demetri Martin

Demetri Martin

Tickets are $55.75

Friday, September 8
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, September 8
9:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
GoGo Penguin

GoGo Penguin

Tickets are $32.50

Friday, September 8
8:00 PM
Dave Dunnet Theatre at Oak Bay High School
Find Tickets
Goodyear & Mahler

Goodyear & Mahler

Tickets starting at $35.00

Monday, September 18
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
At the Ballet

At the Ballet

Tickets starting at $32.00

Saturday, September 23
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, September 24
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre

Boston Early Music

Tickets are $38.50

Saturday, September 30
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Ehnes Plays Britten

Ehnes Plays Britten

Tickets starting at $35.00

Saturday, September 30
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, October 1
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
André-Philippe Gagnon

André-Philippe Gagnon

Tickets are $59.50

Tuesday, October 3
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
An Evening with the Rat Pack

An Evening with the Rat Pack

Tickets are $54.00

Wednesday, October 4
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
A Tribute to Elvis

A Tribute to Elvis

Tickets are $52.00

Wednesday, October 11
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Jenůfa

Jenůfa

Tickets starting at $25.00

Thursday, October 12
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, October 14
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Wednesday, October 18
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Friday, October 20
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, October 22
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre

Diabolus in Musica

Tickets are $33.50

Saturday, October 14
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
The Comic Strippers

The Comic Strippers

Tickets are $44.50

Saturday, October 14
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Derek Edwards

Derek Edwards

Tickets are $47.50

Friday, October 20
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Menopause the Musical

Menopause the Musical

Tickets starting at $59.50

Saturday, October 21
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Tagaq Throat Singing

Tagaq Throat Singing

Tickets are $20.00

Saturday, October 21
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Gordon Lightfoot

Gordon Lightfoot

Tickets are $99.50

Monday, October 23
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Tuesday, October 24
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets

Jesse Cook CD Beyond Borders

CD is $11.75

Wednesday, October 25
7:00 PM
Find Tickets
Jesse Cook

Jesse Cook

Tickets are $70.75

Wednesday, October 25
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets

Dracula

Tickets starting at $23.50

Friday, October 27
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Saturday, October 28
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Sunday, October 29
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Hollywood Thrillers

Hollywood Thrillers

Tickets starting at $32.00

Saturday, October 28
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, October 28
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Mozart's Magnificant Voyage

Mozart's Magnificant Voyage

Tickets starting at $20.00

Sunday, October 29
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
NAC Orchestra with Jan Lisecki

NAC Orchestra with Jan Lisecki

Tickets starting at $35.00

Monday, October 30
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
The Simon & Garfunkel Story

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Tickets starting at $64.25

Wednesday, November 1
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
The Secret Garden

The Secret Garden

Tickets are $22.00

Saturday, November 4
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Sunday, November 5
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Kimura Parker Plays Brahms

Kimura Parker Plays Brahms

Tickets starting at $35.00

Saturday, November 4
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Fresh Off the Press

Fresh Off the Press

Tickets are $20.00

Thursday, November 9
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Swan Lake

Swan Lake

Tickets starting at $37.00

Saturday, November 11
3:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Beatles vs Stones

Beatles vs Stones

Tickets are $49.00

Monday, November 13
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
The Northern Pikes

The Northern Pikes

Tickets starting at $44.50

Tuesday, November 14
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Aspen Santa Fe

Aspen Santa Fe

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, November 17
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, November 18
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Parallel 3

Parallel 3

Tickets starting at $57.00

Friday, November 17
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets

Rhyne, Redlinger & Asteria

Tickets are $33.50

Saturday, November 18
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Raffi

Raffi

Tickets starting at $33.25

Sunday, November 19
1:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Anne of Green Gables

Anne of Green Gables

Tickets starting at $21.75

Friday, November 24
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, November 25
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, November 26
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, December 1
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, December 2
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, December 3
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Enigma Variations

Enigma Variations

Tickets starting at $35.00

Sunday, November 26
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Monday, November 27
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

Tickets starting at $49.00

Friday, December 1
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, December 2
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, December 2
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, December 3
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
An Evening with Shane Koyczan

An Evening with Shane Koyczan

Tickets are $37.00

Tuesday, December 5
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Yellowpoint Christmas Spectacular

Yellowpoint Christmas Spectacular

Tickets are $49.00

Friday, December 8
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Saturday, December 9
3:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Saturday, December 9
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Sunday, December 10
3:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Christmas Pops

Christmas Pops

Tickets starting at $32.00

Friday, December 8
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, December 9
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, December 10
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
A Rock'n'Roll Christmas

A Rock'n'Roll Christmas

Tickets are $54.00

Wednesday, December 13
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
A Jann Arden Christmas

A Jann Arden Christmas

Tickets starting at $30.00

Saturday, December 16
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre

Vivaldi Gloria & Magnificat

Tickets are $38.50

Friday, December 22
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets

The Gift

Tickets starting at $30.00

Thursday, December 28
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Friday, December 29
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, December 30
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
A Viennese New Year's

A Viennese New Year's

Tickets starting at $42.00

Monday, January 1
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre

Diderot String Quartet

Tickets are $33.50

Saturday, January 13
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Dancers of Damelahamid

Dancers of Damelahamid

Tickets starting at $64.00

Friday, January 19
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
The Planets

The Planets

Tickets starting at $35.00

Saturday, January 20
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, January 21
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Skating Classics Kurt Browning

Skating Classics Kurt Browning

Tickets starting at $32.00

Saturday, January 27
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, January 27
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Mighty Maestro Returns

Mighty Maestro Returns

Tickets starting at $20.00

Sunday, January 28
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
ODC/Dance Company

ODC/Dance Company

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, February 2
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, February 3
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Crow Plays Prokofiev

Crow Plays Prokofiev

Tickets starting at $35.00

Monday, February 5
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre

Frey & Beausejour

Tickets are $33.50

Saturday, February 10
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
La bohème

La bohème

Tickets starting at $25.00

Thursday, February 15
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, February 17
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Wednesday, February 21
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Friday, February 23
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, February 25
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Miller Conducts Rachmaninoff

Miller Conducts Rachmaninoff

Tickets starting at $35.00

Saturday, March 3
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre

Emily Carr and New Works

Tickets are $30.00

Tuesday, March 6
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Wednesday, March 7
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Broadway Lights

Broadway Lights

Tickets starting at $32.00

Friday, March 9
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, March 10
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, March 10
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Pinocchio

Pinocchio

Tickets are $22.00

Saturday, March 10
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Sunday, March 11
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Presto Mambo!

Presto Mambo!

Tickets starting at $20.00

Sunday, March 11
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Company Wayne McGregor

Company Wayne McGregor

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, March 16
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, March 17
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre

La Reveuse

Tickets are $33.50

Saturday, March 24
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Beethoven's Fourth

Beethoven's Fourth

Tickets starting at $35.00

Sunday, March 25
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Monday, March 26
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Ballet Hispánico

Ballet Hispánico

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, April 6
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, April 7
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Doctor Atomic

Doctor Atomic

Tickets are $20.00

Saturday, April 7
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Rinaldo

Rinaldo

Tickets starting at $25.00

Thursday, April 19
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, April 21
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Friday, April 27
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, April 29
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre

The Tallis Scholars

Tickets are $38.50

Sunday, April 22
3:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Harold in Italy

Harold in Italy

Tickets starting at $35.00

Monday, April 30
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

Tickets starting at $75.00

Tuesday, May 1
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
9 to 5, the Musical

9 to 5, the Musical

Tickets starting at $21.75

Friday, May 4
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 5
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 6
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, May 11
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 12
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 13
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Music of the Knights

Music of the Knights

Tickets starting at $32.00

Friday, May 4
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, May 5
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, May 6
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Verdi Requiem

Verdi Requiem

Tickets starting at $35.00

Saturday, May 12
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, May 13
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre

Peter Pan

Tickets are $30.00

Friday, May 18
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, May 19
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Thursday, December 28
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Friday, December 29
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Saturday, December 30
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse

Connect With Us

Need Help?

250.386.6121 Local
1.888.717.6121 Toll-Free