Hass Plays Tchaikovsky

Royal Theatre 
Hass Plays Tchaikovsky

Ticket Details

*Tickets starting at $36.00 | Single tickets on sale July 16 at 10:00am

Subscriptions are available through the Victoria Symphony.  Click here for information.

Please note: Online ticket sales end one hour prior to the performance start time.  Tickets may be available from the box office.

Event Information

Christian Kluxen, conductor / Daniel Hass, cellist

Sharman             Byrd Dances

Tchaikovsky        Variations on a Rococo Thenme

Beethoven          Symphony No. 8

Rising star cellist Daniel Hass performs Tchaikovsky’s Variations on a Rococo Theme; an elegant, engaging and classical collection of diverse variations. Beethoven’s witty and carefree Symphony No. 8 completes the concert.


*Ticket prices are subject to change.

Victoria Symphony Ticketing Policy

The policies of the Victoria Symphony, the Royal Theatre and the University of Victoria state that every person must have a ticket in order to be admitted to a performance. Children five years and older are welcome at all regular Victoria Symphony concerts. There are no age restrictions at Concerts for Kids, but all patrons, regardless of age, must have a ticket. Babes-in-arms at Concerts for Kids will be issued a complimentary seat next to their parent or guardian.

View other shows in the Victoria Symphony 2018-2019 Masterworks Series

    Connect With Us

    Need Help?

    250.386.6121 Local
    1.888.717.6121 Toll-Free