List View
Calendar View
List View
Calendar View
S M T W Th F Sa
1
2
3
5
6
7
8
12
13
16
19
20
21
22
24
27
28
30
Mozart and Martinis

Mozart and Martinis

Tickets are $40.00

Thursday, January 23
5:30 PM
The Atrium
Find Tickets
It's Just Drag

It's Just Drag

Tickets starting at $30.00

Thursday, January 23
9:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Shaken Not Stirred

Shaken Not Stirred

Tickets starting at $35.00

Saturday, January 25
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, January 26
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Nat Geo Live - Steve Winter

Nat Geo Live - Steve Winter

Tickets starting at $37.50

Wednesday, January 29
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
BEAUTIFUL The Carole King Musical

BEAUTIFUL The Carole King Musical

Tickets starting at $114.75

Friday, January 31
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, February 1
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, February 1
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, February 2
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, February 2
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Tchaikovsky's Pathetique

Tchaikovsky's Pathetique

Tickets starting at $38.00

Monday, February 3
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo

Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo

Tickets starting at $36.00

Tuesday, February 4
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Abbamania

Abbamania

Tickets are $49.00

Friday, February 7
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Kidd Pivot

Kidd Pivot

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, February 7
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, February 8
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Kluxen Confronts Zappa

Kluxen Confronts Zappa

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, February 8
8:00 PM
Dave Dunnet Community Theatre
Find Tickets
Inside Opera

Inside Opera

Tickets are free, donations welcome at the door

Sunday, February 9
10:00 AM
Phillip T. Young Recital Hall
Find Tickets
Sunday, February 9
12:00 PM
Phillip T. Young Recital Hall
Find Tickets
Sunday, April 5
10:00 AM
Phillip T. Young Recital Hall
Find Tickets
Sunday, April 5
12:00 PM
Phillip T. Young Recital Hall
Find Tickets
Opera Today

Opera Today

Tickets are Free, Donations Welcome

Thursday, February 13
7:00 PM
Baumann Centre
Find Tickets
Thursday, April 23
7:00 PM
Baumann Centre
Find Tickets
Thursday, March 5
12:30 PM
Baumann Centre
Find Tickets
ECSQ Music: InsideOUT

ECSQ Music: InsideOUT

Tickets are $28.50

Saturday, February 15
10:30 AM
C&PO's Mess
Find Tickets
Emilie-Claire Barlow

Emilie-Claire Barlow

Tickets are $35.50

Saturday, February 15
7:30 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
Opera Motifs - Flight

Opera Motifs - Flight

Tickets are free, donations welcome at the door

Tuesday, February 18
12:30 PM
Baumann Centre
Find Tickets
Flight Family and Student Preview

Flight Family and Student Preview

Tickets are $25.00

Tuesday, February 18
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sense of Occasion

Sense of Occasion

Tickets are $35.00

Thursday, February 20
6:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Thursday, April 16
6:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Flight

Flight

Tickets starting at $29.00

Thursday, February 20
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, February 22
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Friday, February 28
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, March 1
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Samantha Martin and Delta Sugar

Samantha Martin and Delta Sugar

Tickets are $35.50

Friday, February 21
7:30 PM
Hermann's Jazz Club
Find Tickets
The House at Pooh Corner

The House at Pooh Corner

Tickets are $23.00

Saturday, February 22
4:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, February 23
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Ferron

Ferron

Tickets are $40.25

Saturday, February 22
7:30 PM
St Andrews Presbyterian Church
Find Tickets
The Four Seasons

The Four Seasons

Tickets are $40.00

Saturday, February 22
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Lunch Box Opera - Flight

Lunch Box Opera - Flight

Tickets are free, donations welcome at the door

Tuesday, February 25
12:30 PM
First Metropolitan United Church
Find Tickets
Music of Cream

Music of Cream

Tickets starting at $32.00

Friday, February 28
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Danika Loren, Soprano

Danika Loren, Soprano

Tickets are $20.00

Monday, March 2
7:00 PM
Baumann Centre
Find Tickets
The Simon & Garfunkel Story

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Tickets starting at $52.75

Wednesday, March 4
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets

Rosie and the Riveters

Tickets are $35.00

Friday, March 6
7:30 PM
St Andrews Presbyterian Church
Find Tickets
The Glorious Sons

The Glorious Sons

Tickets starting at $54.25

Friday, March 6
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets

Shakura S'Aida

Tickets are $35.00

Saturday, March 7
7:30 PM
St Andrews Presbyterian Church
Find Tickets
Ballet BC

Ballet BC

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, March 13
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, March 14
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
The Joe Cocker Experience

The Joe Cocker Experience

Tickets are $49.50

Saturday, March 14
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Vivaldi in Paris

Vivaldi in Paris

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, March 14
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Paris! The Show

Paris! The Show

Tickets starting at $63.50

Tuesday, March 17
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Flight of the Hummingbird

Flight of the Hummingbird

Tickets are $25.00

Thursday, March 19
2:00 PM
Baumann Centre
Find Tickets
Friday, March 20
2:00 PM
Baumann Centre
Find Tickets
Saturday, March 21
4:00 PM
Baumann Centre
Find Tickets
Saturday, March 21
7:00 PM
Baumann Centre
Find Tickets
Sunday, March 22
7:00 PM
Baumann Centre
Find Tickets
Mini Pop Kids Live

Mini Pop Kids Live

Tickets starting at $29.75

Thursday, March 19
6:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
One World

One World

Tickets are $30.00

Friday, March 20
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, March 21
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, March 21
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Evening Hymn

Evening Hymn

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, March 21
7:30 PM
St. John the Divine
Find Tickets
The Little Prince

The Little Prince

Tickets starting at $30.00

Saturday, March 21
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, March 22
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Fred Penner

Fred Penner

Tickets are $40.50

Sunday, March 22
4:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Beethoven 250: Symphonies 1 and 9

Beethoven 250: Symphonies 1 and 9

Tickets starting at $38.00

Monday, March 23
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Yesterday Once More

Yesterday Once More

Tickets are $70.50

Tuesday, March 24
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Masters of Illusion

Masters of Illusion

Tickets starting at $46.00

Wednesday, March 25
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Peppa Pig Live!

Peppa Pig Live!

Tickets starting at $44.50

Thursday, March 26
6:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
The Official John Denver Celebration Concert

The Official John Denver Celebration Concert

Tickets starting at $52.75

Friday, March 27
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Music from the Emerald Isles

Music from the Emerald Isles

Tickets starting at $35.00

Saturday, March 28
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, March 29
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Legally Blonde

Legally Blonde

Tickets are $25.00

Thursday, April 2
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, April 3
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 4
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 4
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Letterkenny Live

Letterkenny Live

Tickets starting at $51.25

Sunday, April 5
6:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Herb Alpert and Lani Hall

Herb Alpert and Lani Hall

Tickets starting at $68.25

Monday, April 6
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
An Evening with Cowboy Junkies

An Evening with Cowboy Junkies

Tickets starting at $62.00

Thursday, April 9
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
The Mavericks

The Mavericks

Tickets are $92.00

Friday, April 10
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Opera Motifs - Carmen

Opera Motifs - Carmen

Tickets are free, donations welcome at the door

Tuesday, April 14
12:30 PM
Baumann Centre
Find Tickets
Carmen Family and Student Preview

Carmen Family and Student Preview

Tickets are $25.00

Tuesday, April 14
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Opera Goes to the Movies

Opera Goes to the Movies

Tickets are free, donations welcome at the door

Wednesday, April 15
7:00 PM
Baumann Centre
Find Tickets
Carmen

Carmen

Tickets starting at $29.00

Thursday, April 16
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 18
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Wednesday, April 22
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Friday, April 24
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, April 26
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Disney's Newsies

Disney's Newsies

Tickets are $52.50

Friday, April 17
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 18
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, April 19
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Thursday, April 23
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, April 24
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 25
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, April 25
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Plaisirs de la Chambre

Plaisirs de la Chambre

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, April 18
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Lunch Box Opera - Carmen

Lunch Box Opera - Carmen

Tickets are free, donations welcome at the door

Tuesday, April 21
12:30 PM
Baumann Centre
Find Tickets
An Evening with Dan Mangan

An Evening with Dan Mangan

Tickets starting at $41.00

Tuesday, April 21
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Other Echoes

Other Echoes

Tickets are $25.00

Saturday, April 25
8:00 PM
Dave Dunnet Community Theatre
Find Tickets
Nat Geo Live - Kara Cooney

Nat Geo Live - Kara Cooney

Tickets starting at $37.50

Wednesday, April 29
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Tania Pérez-Salas Compañía de Danza

Tania Pérez-Salas Compañía de Danza

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, May 1
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 2
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Catch Me If You Can

Catch Me If You Can

Tickets starting at $21.75

Friday, May 1
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 2
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 3
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Friday, May 8
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Saturday, May 9
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 10
2:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Cheng Plays Beethoven

Cheng Plays Beethoven

Tickets starting at $38.00

Monday, May 4
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Cirque goes to the Theatre

Cirque goes to the Theatre

Tickets starting at $35.00

Saturday, May 9
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 10
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Shumka 60 On Tour

Shumka 60 On Tour

Tickets starting at $35.00

Thursday, May 14
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
An Evening with David Sedaris

An Evening with David Sedaris

Tickets starting at $58.50

Saturday, May 16
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Rain

Rain

Tickets starting at $52.50

Sunday, May 17
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Citizen Cope - Spring Acoustic Tour

Citizen Cope - Spring Acoustic Tour

Tickets starting at $58.00

Sunday, May 17
9:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
ECSQ - Beethoven Cycle

ECSQ - Beethoven Cycle

Tickets are $28.50

Friday, May 22
7:30 PM
Baumann Centre
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 24
7:30 PM
Baumann Centre
Find Tickets
Friday, May 29
7:30 PM
Baumann Centre
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 31
7:30 PM
Baumann Centre
Find Tickets
Friday, June 5
7:30 PM
Baumann Centre
Find Tickets
Sunday, June 7
7:30 PM
Baumann Centre
Find Tickets
Romeo and Juliet

Romeo and Juliet

Tickets starting at $30.00

Saturday, May 23
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Sunday, May 24
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
PIGS: Canada's Pink Floyd

PIGS: Canada's Pink Floyd

Tickets starting at $49.50

Wednesday, May 27
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Mystery Sonatas

Mystery Sonatas

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, May 30
7:00 PM
St. John the Divine
Find Tickets
The Lonely

The Lonely

Tickets are $55.00

Friday, June 19
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
The Glenn Miller Orchestra

The Glenn Miller Orchestra

Tickets starting at $65.75

Thursday, July 2
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Queen - It's a Kinda Magic

Queen - It's a Kinda Magic

Tickets starting at $49.00

Saturday, July 11
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets

Connect With Us

Need Help?

250.386.6121 Local
1.888.717.6121 Toll-Free