List View
Calendar View
List View
Calendar View
S M T W Th F Sa
5
6
7
11
12
13
14
15
16
18
19
20
21
25
26
27
28
ECSQ - Beethoven Cycle

ECSQ - Beethoven Cycle

Tickets are $28.50

Friday, May 29
7:30 PM
Baumann Centre
Sunday, May 31
7:30 PM
Baumann Centre
Friday, June 5
7:30 PM
Baumann Centre
Sunday, June 7
7:30 PM
Baumann Centre
Mystery Sonatas

Mystery Sonatas

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, May 30
7:00 PM
St. John the Divine
Black Hen Roadshow

Black Hen Roadshow

Tickets are $40.25

Saturday, May 30
7:30 PM
St Andrews Presbyterian Church
Charlie Hunter and Lucy Woodward and Julian Lage Trio

Charlie Hunter and Lucy Woodward and Julian Lage Trio

Tickets starting at $43.50

Saturday, June 20
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Emmet Cohen Trio and Veronica Swift

Emmet Cohen Trio and Veronica Swift

Tickets starting at $43.50

Sunday, June 21
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Hiromi

Hiromi

Tickets starting at $58.50

Monday, June 22
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Tower of Power

Tower of Power

Tickets starting at $74.50

Tuesday, June 23
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Jazzmeia Horn

Jazzmeia Horn

Tickets starting at $43.50

Wednesday, June 24
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse

Count Basie Orchestra

Tickets starting at $74.50

Friday, June 26
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Sibling Rivalry

Sibling Rivalry

Tickets starting at $50.00

Tuesday, August 4
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Two Violins sans basse

Two Violins sans basse

Tickets are $30.00

Friday, August 28
8:00 PM
Chapel of the New Jerusalem
Find Tickets
An Evening with Dan Mangan

An Evening with Dan Mangan

Tickets starting at $41.00

Saturday, September 12
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
An Evening with Cowboy Junkies

An Evening with Cowboy Junkies

Tickets starting at $62.00

Wednesday, September 16
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
An Evening with David Sedaris

An Evening with David Sedaris

Tickets starting at $58.50

Sunday, September 20
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Fred Penner

Fred Penner

Tickets are $40.50

Thursday, September 24
4:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Mini Pop Kids Live

Mini Pop Kids Live

Tickets starting at $29.75

Thursday, September 24
6:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Noise Pollution

Noise Pollution

Tickets are $55.50

Friday, September 25
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Sinatra and the Count

Sinatra and the Count

Tickets are $43.50

Saturday, September 26
7:30 PM
Dave Dunnet Community Theatre
Find Tickets
The Joe Cocker Experience

The Joe Cocker Experience

Tickets are $49.50

Saturday, September 26
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Goldberg Variations

Goldberg Variations

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, September 26
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Violet Chachki

Violet Chachki

Tickets starting at $53.75

Wednesday, September 30
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Yesterday Once More

Yesterday Once More

Tickets are $70.50

Thursday, October 1
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets

Die Walküre Family and Student Preview

Tickets are $25.00

Tuesday, October 13
6:00 PM
Royal Theatre

Die Walküre

Tickets starting at $29.00

Thursday, October 15
6:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, October 18
12:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Wednesday, October 21
6:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, October 24
6:00 PM
Royal Theatre
The Lonely

The Lonely

Tickets are $55.00

Thursday, October 15
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Gordon Lightfoot

Gordon Lightfoot

tickets starting at $59.50

Friday, October 30
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Los Elementos Family and Student Preview

Los Elementos Family and Student Preview

Tickets are $25.00

Friday, November 6
7:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Los Elementos

Los Elementos

Tickets starting at $35.00

Saturday, November 7
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Sunday, November 8
2:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse

Los Elementos Artists’ Reception

Tickets are $50.00

Saturday, November 7
9:00 PM
McPherson Upper Lobby

Compagnie Hervé KOUBI

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, November 13
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, November 14
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Shumka 60 On Tour

Shumka 60 On Tour

Tickets starting at $35.00

Sunday, November 22
2:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
PIGS: Canada's Pink Floyd

PIGS: Canada's Pink Floyd

Tickets starting at $49.50

Friday, November 27
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Tim Hicks

Tim Hicks

Tickets starting at $47.00

Saturday, November 28
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets

Nutcracker

Tickets starting at $49.00

Friday, December 4
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, December 5
1:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, December 5
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, December 6
1:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, December 6
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
The Mavericks

The Mavericks

Tickets are $92.00

Monday, December 7
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets
Medieval Christmas

Medieval Christmas

Tickets are $40.00

Saturday, December 19
8:00 PM
St. Andrew's Cathedral
Find Tickets
Purcell Fantasias & Dances

Purcell Fantasias & Dances

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, January 16
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets

Out Innerspace Dance Theatre

Tickets starting at $43.00

Friday, January 29
7:30 PM
McPherson Playhouse

Death In Venice Family and Student Preview

Tickets are $25.00

Tuesday, February 9
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre

Death in Venice

Tickets starting at $29.00

Thursday, February 11
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, February 13
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Friday, February 19
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, February 21
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre

Malpaso Dance Company

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, February 26
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, February 27
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Vivaldi's Other Seasons

Vivaldi's Other Seasons

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, February 27
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets

Northwest Dance Project

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, March 19
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, March 20
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Handel's Messiah

Handel's Messiah

Tickets are $30.00

Saturday, March 27
8:00 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Herb Alpert and Lani Hall

Herb Alpert and Lani Hall

Tickets starting at $68.25

Tuesday, March 30
8:00 PM
McPherson Playhouse
Find Tickets

Don Giovanni Family and Student Preview

Tickets are $25.00

Tuesday, April 6
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre

Don Giovanni

Tickets starting at $29.00

Thursday, April 8
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, April 10
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Wednesday, April 14
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Friday, April 16
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Sunday, April 18
2:30 PM
Royal Theatre

Ballet Hispánico

Tickets starting at $29.00

Friday, April 23
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
Saturday, April 24
7:30 PM
Royal Theatre
The Armed Man and the Virgin

The Armed Man and the Virgin

Tickets are $40.00

Sunday, April 25
2:30 PM
Alix Goolden Hall
Find Tickets
Queen - It's a Kinda Magic

Queen - It's a Kinda Magic

Tickets starting at $49.00

Friday, May 7
7:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
Boz Scaggs

Boz Scaggs

Tickets starting at $62.00

Thursday, May 20
8:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets
The Glenn Miller Orchestra

The Glenn Miller Orchestra

Tickets starting at $65.75

Saturday, July 10
3:00 PM
Royal Theatre
Find Tickets

Connect With Us

Need Help?

250.386.6121 Local
1.888.717.6121 Toll-Free